Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with a good restaurant.

Posted May 29, 2017
The hotel is in a the perfect location. Great restaurant attached to it. Beautiful setting. Our room was a fantastic reprieve from the heat. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Catalina

Clean little room.

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is fabulously located and the price more than reasonable. The room was on the small side but very clean and comfortable. The room was just off the interior restaurant so I had to walk through it every time I came and went but that didn't bother me.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
had three beds in a very small room no tea/coffee making services in the room the fridge did not actually work no elevator would really stay because of its location
4 out of 5
by Jennifer from Mazerron, Murcia

Great location.

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Unfortunately the builders were in, did not spoil our stay. The staff moved us to a better room.
3 out of 5
by Scott from USA

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great location for the sights and touring of the city.
4 out of 5
by Mary from Sydney

Comfortable stay in a great location.

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Welcome could have been warmer but the room was quiet and spacious with good air con and a fridge. The shower tended to flood the bathroom, not untypical for Spain! WiFi was patchy in the room so we had to go downstairs to the patio. Good to be so near the old town but we needed to walk over the bridge to get away from over priced and poor tourist restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clifton Springs, Australia

Great Location, opposite Mosque and Cathedral.

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Pros: Terrific location; great staff; comfortable accommodation and plenty of interesting places to see and visit.
This Hotel is in an ideal location, being within walking distance to most local attractions. Clean, quiet, comfortable room on 1st Floor overlooking small breakfast patio, with nice selection of items for breakfast. Large open air, quaintly decorated dining area within front of Hotel complex. Very helpful and courteous staff. Plenty of restaurants and shops within close proximity to Hotel. Thoroughly enjoyed our 3 days here and would definitely would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Ross from Fife

Fantastic position

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastically positioned small hotel with a beautiful patio and reconditioned, modern rooms. The breakfast, by contrast, was unimaginative.
4 out of 5
by Sohail

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Minamilist hotel, great location.

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: I liked the location and the staff were very welcoming.
Cons: the only improvement I would suggest is to put larger beds in the double rooms.
Location: Right across the road from the Mezquita, close to the river and good restaurants.
The hotel was just fine in every way, except the bed was very small for two people.