Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Alicia from Collingwood, Ontario, Canada

Great stay, a true oasis

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay at OASIS and would not hesitate in going back. The neighbourhood is definitely not upscale but felt safe. Easy to find by car after reaching Cordoba from the highway, the hotel is about 25 minutes walking distance from the Cathedral/Mosque. Modern, great mattress, great linen, very helpful staff, free parking. I am glad we chose this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Anthony from The villages

Nice Visit

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
Good for the price, close but not to far from the historic district.
3 out of 5
by Gordon from York

Nice stay but not a great breakfast

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great value for money but in a strange neighbourhood. On the main road about 20 minutes (or so) walk to the city centre. Dog friendly. Free parking. Pleasant rooms. Friendly staff. Breakfast though was very poor!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel parfait pour visiter Cordoue

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel situé sur une grande avenue très facile à rejoindre lorsque l'on quitte l'autoroute (gratuite)Calme car en retrait de la rue et situé à 15 minutes à pied du Centre Historique. Rapport qualité prix très bon.
3 out of 5
by Shehzad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ahmet Lemi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excellent

Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
Will definitely stay again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
Close to th centre about 10-15 minutes walk. Good place to stay for a few days for sure. One thing disappointed me big time, the free wifi was not working and we told the reception at night, the man did not acknowledge that wifi was not working and dismissed us say nah it is working. The next day we asked the reception and they apologised for the technical error. We needed Wifi for looking up places, hotels etc.
5 out of 5
by patrick from narbonne

très bien

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons eu un très bon accueil la réceptionniste parle français très serviable , l hôtel est calme un bon service petit déjeuner une très bonne réstauration
4 out of 5
by Fco. Javier from Segovia

mucho más que una estrella

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Este hotel está mal calificado. ¿Solo una estrella?. He estado en hoteles de 3 estrellas peores. Tanto la habitación como el baño eran amplios y limpios y de estética correcta (sin grandes pretensiones). La cama era cómoda y firme y se duerme perfectamente. Solo pondría el "pero" de que el armario no tenía puerta. Sé que las habitaciones que dan a la parte de delante tienen terraza y unas vistas de la piscina y de la calle "más amables". A nosotros nos toco una que daba a la parte de atrás con una ventana con vistas a un descampado y a la ribera del río. No obstante, uno no va a Córdoba a mirar por la ventana del hotel. Sí es verdad que está un poquito alejado de la zona turística y hay que andar un poco más que con otros hoteles, pero esto más que un impedimento puede resultar un acierto, porque el acceso al hotel es muy fácil y tiene parking propio gratuito y por lo que pude apreciar, acceder a muchos otros hoteles es más complicado, a través de calles estrechas y con aparcamiento de pago.... a parte de más caros. En resumen, una relación calidad-precio más que buena. Del servicio de comedor no hablo porque no lo utilizamos.