Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Iris

Excellent value

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Surprised how pleasant hotel was. Easy to park and walk into centre. Restaurant offered good food at very low price.
4 out of 5
by albert david from javea

2night stopover

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
2 night stopover from portugal to valencia
3 out of 5
by Ed from London

Budget option, 20 mins from sights

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
We chose this hotel due to the low price and free parking. It is about a 20 minute walk to the main old town of Córdoba. The hotel is based off one of the main roads into Córdoba near the river. There is no reason to stay around the area of the hotel, unless it is warm enough to use the pool. Check in was fine and quick with a nice chap. There was a strong smell of tobacco smoke in our room which cleared a bit as we left the windows open. The shower was good and the room comfortable enough for what we needed and expected at this price.
4 out of 5
by Alicia from Collingwood, Ontario, Canada

Great stay, a true oasis

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay at OASIS and would not hesitate in going back. The neighbourhood is definitely not upscale but felt safe. Easy to find by car after reaching Cordoba from the highway, the hotel is about 25 minutes walking distance from the Cathedral/Mosque. Modern, great mattress, great linen, very helpful staff, free parking. I am glad we chose this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Anthony from The villages

Nice Visit

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
Good for the price, close but not to far from the historic district.
3 out of 5
by Gordon from York

Nice stay but not a great breakfast

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great value for money but in a strange neighbourhood. On the main road about 20 minutes (or so) walk to the city centre. Dog friendly. Free parking. Pleasant rooms. Friendly staff. Breakfast though was very poor!
3 out of 5
by Shehzad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excellent

Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
Will definitely stay again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
Close to th centre about 10-15 minutes walk. Good place to stay for a few days for sure. One thing disappointed me big time, the free wifi was not working and we told the reception at night, the man did not acknowledge that wifi was not working and dismissed us say nah it is working. The next day we asked the reception and they apologised for the technical error. We needed Wifi for looking up places, hotels etc.
3 out of 5
by Bjorn from Adelaide

The pool is nice

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
This is a hotel a fair way away from the town center but at least it was cheap. It's reasonable as a base for Córdoba if not a bit of a chore. If u have a car, then it's good for parking.