Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Israel

value for manye

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Pros: The room cleanness, and the hotel staff
Cons: More large parking, mini-bar in the room, the second chair in the room
Location: See the promotions about Cordoba
Very close parking Missing mini-bar in the room, you have nothing to drink when you are back in the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Amazing hotel amazing service and amazing amenities amazing location. Highly recommend!
4 out of 5
by Paul

Nice Place to Stay

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Quick check in..staff friendly..room was good needed a bit of TLC in places..nice pool area..hotel is a good 20-30 minute walk from the centre but there is a good bus service just 3 minutes away..free parking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iznajar, Cordoba, Spain

Not too far from centre of town

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: conveniently placed
Cons: Clean comfortable and staff everything you want
Location: Sited just the other side of the river and ideally placed for our purposes.
Second time of staying at the Oasis Hotel and second time we have been totally satisfied. This was a short notice stay as I had to go into Hospital again, everything is very clean and I feel I must give credit to the cleaning staff and also the Management who are very friendly and very helpful. Because the Hotel is ideally placed we found for about 4 Euros a taxi will take you to all the popular sites as well as the Hospital. Would not hesitate to stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel location

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
Easy to find and to drive to, with parking. Within walking distance of city centre, and local shops and restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Cheap and cheerful motel

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
20 minute walk from the Mosque and old areas, cheap parking but very hot in the room overnight and stuffy - difficult to sleep because of this
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
About a mile from local tourist sights. (Good because closer parking is scarce.)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Situation good for all the sights.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Reasonable price and location. Staff on reception good
Cons: Food poor and dogs barking all night at the back of the hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels