Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iznajar, Cordoba, Spain

Not too far from centre of town

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: conveniently placed
Cons: Clean comfortable and staff everything you want
Location: Sited just the other side of the river and ideally placed for our purposes.
Second time of staying at the Oasis Hotel and second time we have been totally satisfied. This was a short notice stay as I had to go into Hospital again, everything is very clean and I feel I must give credit to the cleaning staff and also the Management who are very friendly and very helpful. Because the Hotel is ideally placed we found for about 4 Euros a taxi will take you to all the popular sites as well as the Hospital. Would not hesitate to stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel location

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
Easy to find and to drive to, with parking. Within walking distance of city centre, and local shops and restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Cheap and cheerful motel

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
20 minute walk from the Mosque and old areas, cheap parking but very hot in the room overnight and stuffy - difficult to sleep because of this
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
About a mile from local tourist sights. (Good because closer parking is scarce.)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Situation good for all the sights.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Reasonable price and location. Staff on reception good
Cons: Food poor and dogs barking all night at the back of the hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Louis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok but would not use again

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
The pool was the highlight. You can walk to town, which is about 20 minutes away. The food was disappointing and the service average. There were many parties held in the hotel during our stay which were both noisy and made it awkward to access the pool. Overall expensive for what you got.
4 out of 5
by Kate from Granada

Good option for the price point

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Only things that I would've liked to change: could hear every hallway noise in the room & didn't offer towels for the pool. Other than that, appreciated the free parking (needed to drive into the old town area, too far to walk).
3 out of 5
by Helen

Helpful staff

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were helpful but the hotel and location was unappealing and with few restaurants or bus service nearby. The hotel is 1.3 miles from the central sights and restaurants and parking was difficult.