Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Originelles Altstadthotel

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
Das Hotel ist sehr originell und sehenswert im andalusisch, maurischen Stil eingerichtet und ausgestattet. Es liegt mitten in der Altstadt, zentral zu den wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten, was positiv ist. Andererseits ist es dadurch auch recht laut, zumindest wenn man ein Zimmer an der Straße hat, was nicht so toll ist. Außerdem war das Zimmer sehr klein und das Bad mini. WLAN ist leider auch nur im direkten Bereich der Lobby verfügbar. Dafür hatte das Zimmer TV und individuell einstellbare Klimaanlage. Positiv ist die kostenlose Kaffee/Tee-Bar.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Martine from PERPIGNAN FRANCE

Hotel typique marocain

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel bien situé, chambre en rez de chaussée, très bruyante impossible de dormir avant 4 h du matin...Personnel charmant très attentif, parking exigu, très difficile de manœuvrer..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by marie from Dieppe

Seul bémol

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Chambre au rez de chaussée sans fenêtre . Très peu d'éclairage .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Venceslao from Roma

Struttura arabeggiante con i locali molto bui.

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
Camere piccole e buie con particolare odore di vecchio proveniente dalla struttura stessa. Personale molto gentile .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mark from Clonakilty

Eccentric charm

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly, clean, comfortable, helpful staff. We totally enjoyed our stay and would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel. It also has great character and is in a fabulous location for all the best that Cordoba has to offer. If you like eccentric charm, you'll love Pension Lineros 38.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

süßes kleines Hotel

Posted Mar 8, 2015
das Hotel ist richtig hübsch und süß. Haben Ende Februar 30€ die Nacht bezahlt- super Preis-Leistung! Zimmer leider ein wenig klein, aber für einen kürzeren Aufenthalt vollkommen für uns in Ordnung gewesen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joseph from Cork

Highly recommended

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
We had a very enjoyable stay in this boutique hotel. The bed was so comfortable and we had a great stay and were close to all the sights and restaurants. The staff were more than helpfull.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by isabelle from Brittany

Not great.

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Cheap but not very friendly staff. Well situated, but a smile from the ladies at the reception would have been welcome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by STEVE from Brasil

nice place to stay in cordoba

Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels
nice hotel, friendly staff, well located