Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by DOUGLAS from newmarket

check for another hotel if you can

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
I was told to pay a second time when I left which almost caused me to miss my bus.
3 out of 5
by rognlyn from sydney

Ok if you just need a bed

Posted Nov 9, 2012
Pros: New flat panel TV in room. Good a/cond.
Cons: Cigarette burn in the (thin) sheet
Location: Noisy street but near bus station and just down from Main Square
The reception staff were always bright, cheerful, and willing to help, The building, fixtures and fittings were just not up to the same standard. Breakfasts were average and limited. To be fair the tariff was cheap, so considering value for money, we guess we got what we paid for. Good position re places of interest we were keen to see but we struggled to find good food in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, wa

Basic budget hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2012 on Hotels
Hotel was ok for our needs however quite noisy due to the traffic outside and dogs barking until 2 or 3am. Breakfast was quite simple.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2011 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Savannah

Posted Sep 9, 2011 on Hotels
Great staff, always helpful, and they always had an answer to any problem or question. And I had many problems and questions :D The simple room was cleaned promptly every day, and I could always get food or drink whenever I asked. The hotel is right in town, and very conventient to go to at any time of the day. I know everyone cannot expect all people to speak their language, but understanding them sometimes was a problem because I really do not speak Spanish, and most of the people working there did not speak English. But luckily they had, or I had, a computer with a translator on it. That made everything so easy :))) I was very ill most of time I was there, and they made everything very comfortable for me... If you want convenience to the rest of downtown, and at a decent price, go to this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Posted Aug 22, 2011 on Hotels
The hotel is conveniently situated to restaurants, bus routes and the historic centre of Cordoba. The tourist bus leaves from the square which is in close proximity to the hotel. Ensure that you have your hotel confirmation with you to avoid any billing discrepancies. The tariff is fair for the quality of accommodation.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2011 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by FERNANDO

Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
Buena, viniendo de un desastre como es el Córdoba Inn Appartshotel
4 out of 5
by Gerardo Hipólito

Mi estadía

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
La estadía fue buena, el servicio de bar excelente, la limpieza buena, solo destaco un par de incomodidades: 1- la cama no era matrimonial, sino dos camas de una plaza juntadas (somniers) y 2- estuve en el 6° piso, el último, y parece había un par de chapas sueltas, que cunado se desató un fuerte viento en la noche, hacían mucho ruido y no se pudo dormir bien.- Por lo demás, todo fue muy bueno.- Por ubicación y servicios volvería al hotel.- Gracias.-
3 out of 5
by MAURICIO

Simple

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
El hotel es basico, su precio no es acorde a las comodidades. Desayuno simple y normal. Ubicacion cerca de la plaza san martin. La chica Mariana muy atenta y dispuesta a solucionar problemas. De tres noches una vez no hicieron las camas ( dijeron que no habia gente ) y otra vez tarde. A la noche, la zona es medio oscura