Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth Australia

Good short stay close to station

Posted May 12, 2017
Well located close to the station quiet area walking distance to old town. Cafe on site is good. Staff are all very professional and friendly.
3 out of 5
by Ho Tin Raymond

Easy access from train station

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
The check in procedure is very slow and not efficient, take about 20min
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was great.
3 out of 5
by Angela

Excellent hotel. Hopeless for parking.

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
I can not fault the hotel itself or the staff or the convenience for sight seeing. However we were travelling by car and it was impossible to park near the hotel we had a 15 minute walk to the car each day and had to pay 11 euros each day to park in the Parking Centro Historico.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
It would be perfect, if we had got a room with a single double bed (which was preference). Two single beds where put together, but kept sliding apart! Front desk people explained that there are very few double bed rooms in this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was great overall. Good location (10 min walk from main train station, close to old town). The room clean, very friendly staff, accommodating staff. N.B. no kettle/tea/coffee facilities. No laundry service on Sunday or public holiday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excelent place to stay! No private parking

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Confort and its location
Cons: No private parking
Location: Location is perfect, close to Mezquita-Catedral and other monuments.
Excellent room and confort, very centric. Good service and staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
Area looks a bit dirty but I felt safe throughout my stay. The hotel was about a 10 min walk from the station and about the same to the historical area. The pool was also great due to the heat in October.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wales

Nice hotel and very central

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: A comfortable place to sleep in a quiet location and very central
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location near the shops, Mezquita Cathedral de Cordoba, Jewish Quarter (Juderia) consisting of many cobbled streets with plenty of bars & shops
This hotel is only an eight minute walk from the train station. The hotel reception looked very nice on arriving and we were very pleased with our room...a twin room which had good air conditioning...a must in the 34 degrees heat. The beds were very comfortable and had 2 decent sized pillows. The bathroom was a nice size with a good power shower and a decent powerful hairdryer. We were in Cordoba to meet up with our Spanish friends and this hotel was very central for us and near the shops, park and places of interest. We didn't eat in the hotel so I can't comment on that but we would definitely stay in this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels