Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ottimo hotel, confortevole e pulito.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: il letto era favoloso
molto caldo nella città ma poi veramente confortevole l'hotel. colazione buona e varia. andateci.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Comfortable hotel within easy reach of the sights.

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Provide tea and coffee facilities in the room.
We enjoyed our stay during our stopover in Córdoba. Pleasant room, helpful staff, and a nice terrace/pool area. And only 5 minutes walk away from the old town and the main tourist sights. However, I expect a 3 star hotel to provide tea and coffee making facilities in the room. For those who like me need coffee on waking be warned that this hotel does not provide such facilities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bd. montreal

Moderne chambres petites. Petit déjeuner prix asti

Posted May 4, 2016
Seul avantage. Situé tout près du cœur historique.
3 out of 5
by Marie from Paris

Pas envie du retourner

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
L'accueil n'est pas du tout chaleureux j'ai demande un service (connaissez vous un docteur réponse non direct sans chercher a m'aider l'autre personne autour pareil pas un sourire a l'arrivée froid comme l'hôtel sans âme. Piscine fermée sans savoir pourquoi axe il faisait chaud elle c'était sale.
5 out of 5
by Silvia from Israel

Great location

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
We booked a double bed room but we got a room with twin beds together. After I said I asked for double bed they changed our room and all was great. I think the only thing that bothered us was the too much high price for breakfast. We had a great one at a great cafeteria Savoy around the corner for 5 euro both of us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

close to trains!

Posted Apr 17, 2016
This hotel is a 15 minute walk (with suitcase) from the train station and halfway to the old town sights. The staff is efficient and the hotel itself is fairly modern. A good option for anyone spending a few days enjoying the local sights.
4 out of 5
by Lee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Pat from Derbyshire

Perfect choice for sightseeing.

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Bright, modern hotel in a pleasant neighbourhood within easy walking distance of all the sites. The breakfast buffet was very good and staff most helpful and pleasant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from France

Très bien

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Hôtel international Bon rapport qualité prix Buffet du soir à revoir
4 out of 5
by Joakim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels