Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Catherine from The Pool.

Victoria Apartments, Sevile.

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Good location. I really liked the Roman wall as a feature of the apartments. Only problem was, there is no front desk and you need a little Spanish vocab knowledge to inform them of your intended arrival.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ecuador

A big apartment not close to the center.

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Spacious apartment and clean.
Cons: They dont have receptionist at the building and dont have turistic information.
Location: You can walk to the atractions about 20 minutes. To others many minutes more.
The apartment was good and the aerea is good. The beds and the bathroom are good. The problem is that the building doesnt have name. When we arrived call for the keys and they dont respond. A guy was opening the door and he gave us other phone number and then a woman aswered and she arrived and gave us the keys and she doesnt have any information about the visit the city.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

greate location, appartment and for very reasnable

Posted Oct 12, 2013 on Hotels
greate location, appartment and for very reasnable price
5 out of 5
by S.P. from Singapore

Great location and value for money

Posted Jun 27, 2013 on Hotels
Great apartment. Value for money. Helpful service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Jun 28, 2012 on Hotels
We were only one night in the apartment. About 10 minutes walk from the Cathedral. Very clean, nice kitchen. We did not need the aircondition, but it is there. It felt great with all the windows open. Victoria herself was there to help us. The only minus was no elevator. We parked the car across the street in the hotel for 18 Euros. We enjoyed very much Cordova, and staying in Victoria apartments.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Espaciosa

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Muy agradable. Espaciosa y limpia. Las camas cómodas y con aire acondicionado. En la parte mala la poca insonoridad de las ventanas y solo una toalla de manos para 4 personas y ningún paño de cocina.
5 out of 5
by Amina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Der Ekel von Montpellier

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Es fehlen uns die Worte alles zu beschreiben. Schon auf dem Weg vom Aufzug zum Zimmer wurde einem schlecht aufgrund des Gestanks und der Speise- u.a. nicht definierbaren Flecken auf der Auslegware, den Fußleisten etc. Der Zigarettengestank im Zi hat uns umgehauen. Barfuß laufen unmöglich, Bettzeug und Handtücher stanken. An der Rezeption erhielten wir einen elektr. Geruchsvernichter auf Ozonbasis, den wir 2 Std. Laufen ließen. Gg. Halb 2 rief dann jemand von der Rezeption bei uns an und kam ganz selbstverständlich das Gerät holen. Aufs Frühstück (9,50 pro Person) haben wir verzichtet. Den Abfall aus dem Zimmer mussten wir selbst am nächsten Morgen entsorgen. Bis 23:55 h hatten wir noch extrem laute Musik von einem Konzert in der Nähe. Nie wieder so etwas. Die nette Rezeptionistin meinte am Morgen danach, sie hoffen, dass es irgendwann mal renoviert wird.