Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fumie from Maringa-Brasill

Valeu!

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel muito bom, sentimos que a manutencao esta um pouco decadente principalmente o carpet dos corredores mas o atendimentos pessoal é muito bom, funcionários zelosos e atenciosos.a localizacao central excelente mas sem garagem no hotel é muito difícil estacionar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from catamarca

buen hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: la ubicacion
la llegada la habitacion que me proporcionaron primeramente sin A.A. despues lo solucionaron la atencion del concerje de llegada mala
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SP

Hotel bom.

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Gostei da limpeza, da cama, silencioso e principalmente da comida deliciosa!!!!!! Café da manhã gostoso também!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Muy buen hotel
Location: Excelente ubicación, a 2 cuadras del centro y Patio Olmos
Fui solo de paso y me sentí muy cómodo. El desayuno un espectaculo al igual que todo en general
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by LEONARDO from Benavidez

estadia ok

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels
todo muy bien; hotel con buen servicio en general. instalaciones bien; desayuno bien.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pablo from Cordoba

Excelente estadia

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
Al llegar la reserva de Hoteles.com no existia. La gente de atencion al cliente muy atenta, busco esa bendita reserva por cielo y tierra. Nunca aparecio, pero me prestaron su internet para enviar un mail con mi copia de la reserva. Debido a esto me dieron una habitacion superior a la reservada, donde todo estuvo perfecto. Desayuno abundante, el servicio de valet parking muy comodo. La zona es un poco ruidosa, pero es el precio a pagar por estar en pleno centro (a 1 cuadra de la plaza San Martin).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maricel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by sandra from villa maria

servicio deficiente para esa categoria de hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels
Regular. Estuvimos en la pileta del h
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baden-Württemberg

Hübsches Hotel im Zentrum

Posted Nov 27, 2013
Pros: Gute Lage
Location: Nur ein Block von der Kathedrale entfernt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Sao Paulo - SP

Good, but noisy!!!

Posted Jul 4, 2011 on Hotels
The quality was good. The only problem was the noise between rooms, the heater and the fridge in the room. The machines were making too much noise. The rest... was very good. I recommend it.