Ratings based on 1,509 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2017
It was good. The people beside us were a little loud. But it everything else was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hurricane Haven

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Drove from Mississippi coast to avoid Nate. Room was clean, bed was comfy, had a microwave, fridge, sitting area. Only thing missing was a nightstand on one side of the bed and no coffee table to put snacks or dinner on. Very inconvenient. No way to have my watch, water, flashlight, or phone handy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Some outlets in room didn't work. Frustrating when trying to charge phones, devices, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Great! Staff was very nice and knowledgeable ... everyone greeted people when they walked in
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Very Satisfied Stay

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and pleasant staff.
Cons: Nothing
Location: This hotel is on a "Restaurant Row", so there are many restaurants nearby.
I was sincerely greeted by the front desk upon my arrival. She asked me for my floor preference and gave me recommendations based on the floor I had chosen. The room was extremely clean. The air conditioner worked great. I arrived for breakfast at the opening time, 7:00 am, and the breakfast was much better than other nearby places that I had recently stayed. Overall, an extremely pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Surface Clean

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Clean and new on the outside but dirty under the surface. Dirty washcloth hanging in the shower... yuck!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Close to where I needed to be!

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: Proximity to where I needed to be
Cons: They are doing it all right now!
Location: Great shopping nearby, some restaurants as well.
Staff was amazing from the time we walked in (where she had our paperwork sitting on the counter waiting for us so it took less than 2 minutes), to the delightful "breakfast lady", to staff that you met in the halls or in the lobby - all were great! My only blip in the stay was the bathroom was cleaned but my washcloths weren't replaced - pretty minor really. I will definitely be staying again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

Very close to personal venue locations.

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Clean, efficient, convenient.
Cons: Lower the price?
Location: Same as listed by previous patrons.
Came, registered, stayed, left. All good. No more to add.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

2017 road trip

Posted Aug 25, 2017
The location was convient too places to eat. The staff was very pleasant. The room was a good size. There carpets smelled like they needed to be steam cleaned. They smelled very Dusty. I am 5ft tall and as not able to get into bed with out a stool.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Cleanliness and service not that great

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Location was good, lots of food and shopping in the area
Cons: Room cleanliness and breakfast service
Carpet floors in the rooms feel really dirty. Housekeeping didn't leave towels in the room, had to request them from the front desk at 1 am when we returned. False fire alarm at 6:30 am. Breakfast service understaffed and we had to go out for breakfast.