Ratings based on 1,397 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jackson tn

NOT bad

Posted Jan 10, 2018
2nd stay at hotel in 3 months check in was a breeze and room was somewhat clean only complaint was dirty towel hanging on the shower rod
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2018
staff provided great information on area activities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2018 by GM, Hotel Management
Hello- Thank you for taking the time to provide your rating on our property. Please continue to share your experience with family and friends. Happy New Year!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Nice and clean hotel. Bed was extremely comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2018 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating your stay. We're delighted to know that your experience was very Country Inn. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Regards, Deon Smith General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cordova Tn

Biglott review

Posted Dec 27, 2017
The bed were very comfortable and the breakfast was very good. I would definitely come back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2018 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating your stay. We're delighted to know that your experience was very Country Inn. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Regards, Deon Smith General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Convient location

Posted Dec 10, 2017
The hotel is close to the places we wanted to visit. It is mostly clean. There are a few noticeable places in the bathroom that seem to indicate a need for some more remodeling, but the overall stay was good. The staff was great! Breakfast was great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2017 by Deon, Hotel Management
Hello Robin - Thank you for taking the time out to provide feedback in reference to your stay. We are delighted that you enjoyed our staff, quality and service. Please continue to share your experience with family and friends. Regards, Deon Smith General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room

Posted Dec 9, 2017
This is a very nice and clean hotel. The staff is awesome and I am well pleased
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2017 by Deon, Hotel Management
Hello: Thank you for taking the time out to provide feedback in reference to your stay. We're excited that you enjoyed the hotel and staff. Please continue to share with family and friends. Regards, Deon Smith General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ormond Beach, FL

awesome stay

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Pros: it was very clean
Cons: no issues
Location: shopping was every where and restaurants on every corner.
very clean room, staff were very helpful & breakfast great! Wonderful internet the location computer was helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Hello Elaine: Thanks for your feedback in reference to your stay. We're delighted to know that you enjoyed our hotel. Please continue to share your experience with family and friends and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Regards, Deon Smith General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from erie Pa

good choice for clean comfort

Posted Nov 30, 2017
i found my stay there to be comfortable and pet friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Hello Tom: Thank you for your review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay along with your pet. Please continue to share your experience with family and friends and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Regards, Deon Smith General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Pros: This hotel is convenient to my relatives' home. Shopping and restaurants are plentiful in the immediate area.
Cons: We were very comfortable, but it looks like the hotel could use some freshening up.
Location: The hotel is very easy to get to from I-40. There are plenty of stores and restaurants nearby. Shelby Farms Park is also close.
We were very comfortable, and enjoyed the breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and our staff. We look forward to your next stay. Regards, Deon Smith General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Nice hotel close to shopping and restaurants.

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Perfect location for shopping and dinning out. Located near major interstate for easy travel to Downtown Memphis. Pleasant and friendly staff and service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. Please continue to share your experience and we will see you next time. Regards, Deon Smith