Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from memphis, tennessee

Sofa bed/cable box

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Had an awesome stay. Only disappointment were the cable box being behind the tv and the sofa bed being horribly uncomfortable. The staff was gracious with my girls.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

The Pool Is Great!

Posted Nov 22, 2017
The hotel itself is average and could use some updates. The hotel staff could provide better service overall! The hotel is in a convenient location! You can walk to restaurants and shopping. It’s near the highway and a short distance from the mall and tons more restaurants and shopping areas. Having the fridge and microwave was nice and the bed was very comfy! Now the pool area made everything else seem even better. Not much traffic and it was heated to a perfect temperature. I enjoyed my stay and would go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from benton harbor mi

Nice hotel in the city

Posted Nov 3, 2017
The suite was perfect for my family. The breakfast was great and the front desk staff was always pleasant and helpful. The pool and hot tub were warm and clean. Would definitely stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed Bugs!

Posted Oct 6, 2017
The hotel had bed bugs and they offered another room but turned that down. There was no way we were staying in that hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fun time in Memphis

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: Location
We were there for a football game. The stay was comfortable, convenient, and enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock Ar

The location was perfect for our stay.

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: location, location. location.
Cons: Breakfast was thin by the time we arrived at 8:30.
Location: Wolfchase Mall, Zoo and Elvis Estate.
We enjoyed the comfort of the beds and the size of the room was perfect. The cleaning staff were more than friendly and helpful. Will look forward to staying again.
1 out of 5
by Travelers from Texas

Tired after Leaving

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
The air condition kept turning on and off all night. We would feel great then bamb wake up sweating. Talked to the front desk and they said nothing was wrong someone probably messed with the buttons at night... um no! Horrible customer service. Who likes to get up sweating at night at a hotel. Not us! Wouldn't recommend it!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Hotel needs maintenance

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Rooms smell bad and have signs of water leaks. Overall, not well-maintained.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
The room seemed pretty clean, but the elevator had a bad smell and the exterior had overflowing trash by the doors. Overall, the hotel seemed a little run down and not kept up well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Dirty crib

Posted Aug 19, 2017
The hotel staff was pleasant. They have a large, decent breakfast every morning. The cleanliness of the hotel is what bothered me. The carpets were nasty. The walls needed a paint job. We were given a crib with stains all over it that should have just been thrown away which made me question the cleanliness of everything else.