Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by victor

EXCELENCE OPERATION

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
a VERY COZZY AND FRIENDLY ADMOSPHERE Seervice and food were excelent A PLEASANT EXPERIENCE AT A VERY FAIR PRICE. THANKS
4 out of 5
by Margarita R

Very convenient location.

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is located at 20 min from the airport. Very convenient location.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Arrived late room wasn't ready,dirty toilet,carpet

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: Location and the room furniture.Airport is nearby.
Cons: Soundproof room and the the hallway light sensor need improvement. Never.Never give unready room to the guest.Front desk must speak English.
Location: Location is great,walking distance to many restaurants and 3 minutes taxi to Centro commercial charge about 4000cop equivalent about $1.45 cents
Front desk doesn't understand English.Bellboy after the tip,forced to takeover my small backpack. At front desk on December 6th.2016 at 6:30 am I asked 50,000 COP change in smaller domination,but pretended not understand. On December 5th.when late check in (7;pm) my room wasn't ready,Toilet wasn't flashed, no towels. soap scum on the bathroom mirror and shower. Women hairs on the bed. Seem they kept the same bed-sheets,pillow cover used by previous guest. Merchandise price tags sticking on the Carpet,room was dark and not soundproof.At 4am starts the street noise couldn't sleep well.Hallway was dark,there is sensor but it doesn't popup immediately. Which mean I had to walk in the dark for few second. Breakfast wasn't great setup, I had to ask for coffee. Try to sell 45,000 cop Airport Transfers (taxi) which I got in 15000 cop at the front of the hotel, try to reap-off guest. Best part of the Hotel is the great location,many restaurant and Grand station and Centro Commercial (Mall) is 5 minutes away. Airport is 10 to 15 minutes.
5 out of 5
by Orfilia from Medellín

Great place for the price.

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
I had a great time. We arrived early morning and they gave us the room right away. The staff is very friendly, ready to help. Breakfast in the morning was great. Beds are really comfortable. I will recommend it to friends and family when they need to go to that area of the capital. I really enjoyed my trip to Bogotá.
4 out of 5
by andrew from Houston

Good hotel for money

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is rated at 3.5 stars. It is a nice hotel but I would say it is more of a 3 star than a 3.5 star. They rooms were nice with a large screen tv and king but the bathroom looked a little old. There was some mildew/mold in between some of the tiles in the shower.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

well for sleep and bussines

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Well service by check
5 out of 5
by maria luisa from West Palm beach,Florida

Service and personal was Very profesional.

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
I love It ,i will go back in a minute.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Andres felipe camacho, Hotel Management
Hi Maria Luisa Thanks for your comments. remember that your return is our compromise. we wait for you again. Luis Alfonso Camacho General Mananger
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay. Staff was attentive and helpful. Needed an extra blanket and staff helped. Free breakfast was excellent.
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from Houston

Herreras - 3

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
The room was pleasant. The mattresses were totally to our liking. The things that I would like to see made better are the lack of lighting in the room (no lamps, nightstands), and no chair in the room. We had 3 beds, so the space may not have been available due to the 3rd bed. The staff was very helpful and cordial.
4 out of 5
by Guy from Miami

Very nice stuff

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
There is no air condition in the rooms, locate in a crowded area there is a noise from outside early in the morning , some of the rooms there is no hot water but the stuff willing to help 24 hours even though they don't speak English well.