Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cali

Close to US embassy

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Great for business trips, they have transportation very efficient and nice people. It's the second time I've been there and still great service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey, USA

The BEST from arrival to departure!

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Orbitz
From the moment you pull up to the hotel, until the time you leave, the service is exceptional! Better service than I've ever gotten in the USA! And the complementary breakfast is outstanding, from the eggs prepared perfectly to order, the wide selection of fruits, drinks, and endless other options. I highly recommend this hotel as the best choice when traveling to Bogota Colombia !!
4 out of 5
by Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Michael from Atlanta Georgia USA

Bring earplugs.

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
I chose this hotel based off of reviews I had read prior to travel.The 1st impression was everything is miniature. The lobby ,the front desk the elevator and lastly the room. They issue you a actual key on a huge key ring that you must tote across Bogota. The doors on the room are comparable to the closet doors on a cheap house, paper thin so you can hear everything outside your door whether you want to or not.The breakfast was more than disappointing as the rating was 5 star but 3 stars would be generous. Room is extremely small with no circulation and the view is that of of ugly rooftops.We spent 4 days in this hotel and by day 3 my back was feeling the lousy mattress. The one plus is the staff was very nice and they have taxi service on call.
5 out of 5
by Louis F from Levittown, NY

Nice hotel in Bogota

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel with a friendly, courteous staff. My wife and I love the breakfast which takes place on the 8th floor of the hotel with a nice view of the city. For this type of hotel in the States you would easily pay at least 3 to 4 times, it was worth it. Much thanks to Adolfo at the front desk, he was very accommodating.
4 out of 5
by autumn from Woodbridge, NJ

Nice Hotel with easy access to airport

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very clean and an easy ride from the airport upon arrival to Bogota. It was definitely a cab ride away from the colonial area/ historic part of the city, as well as the "upscale" neighborhood where you an find high end shops, many restaurants, etc. Although the cab rides are no more than 10,000 pesos each (about $3 USD) to get to the most notable attractions one must take a cab. The hotel was very clean and the front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. The only downside was that I didn't know that there was no air conditioning - however the windows opened and a nice cool breeze came into the room to allow for a good sleep. I would stay here again on my next trip in!
3 out of 5
by FRED G from CLT

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
SMALL HOTEL ,SMALL ROOMS, NOTHING GOOD IN WALKING DISTANCE MAYBE GOOD FOR 1 NIGHT NEAR AIRPORT