Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Yvonne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warszawa

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Good hotel for low price. Next to the street with nice restaurant with really good breakfast. The best room no. 8 next to pool with balcony on the ground, with sea sky view.
5 out of 5
by Aysegul from Bursa, Turkey

Good deal

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Great deal for the money. Big rooms with balcony and nice view. Very close to the canal and other places. Bath towels were not dried completely and because of that they smelled musty. Bed sheets didnt seem very clean either. No internet in the rooms only in the lobby. Nice choices of breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wirral

Nice hotel close to beach and restarants

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Pros: Pool area, served traditional food and friendly and welcoming staff
Cons: Possible provisions for kitchen, washing up liquid, tea towel and dish cloth
Location: Sadari good for night time entertainment, tribute acts etc. Lots of Bars to choose from, music dancing or just watching the tribute acts or live bands
Good hotel in the midst of Canal D'mour. Close to beach and 10 minute walk into the centre of Sadari. No entertainment at the hotel, you need to walk into Sadari main strip for this. Room adequate for our needs, TV not to good for english speakers. Pool good size at hotel and refreshing on hot days, shades over around 3pm and get your towels out early. Sun beds to get for all day sun are opposite the main reception area. Rooms cleaned daily, but towels only changed twice a week. If you stay HB at this hotel the food is budgeted to a certain menu board and repeated throughout the weeks, but if you don't like something the waiters will accommodate your needs if you ask them. Unsure if this hotel does AI so can't comment. George, Thomas and Philos are all welcoming and provide you with lots of info about the resort and Island. Sadari good for night time entertainment, tribute acts etc. Lots of Bars to choose from, music dancing or just watching the tribute acts or live bands. Balero's Irish bar good, One for the road and The three brothers hotel in the centre, watched the jersey boys tribute act their which was good. Sadari good for families and couples, not to lively but if you want to dance the night away you can in this resort. Also restaurants walking through to main centre have traditional Greek dancing, fire acts etc on some nights, always good to watch. We went as a family of 4, ages 50, 46, 24 and 16. All enjoyed this Hotel and would return again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

A great holiday in Sidari

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Good location and friendly staff
Location: 5 minute walk to the beach and all the resort amenities
Very nice apartment hotel within a short walking distance to the beach and all the other resort amenities. The apartment was clean and the staff were all very friendly and helpful. We would definitely return.
5 out of 5
by stephen from Ireland

excellent

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent....extremely clean. Lovely and quiet with lovely views.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Yorkshire

Angelina Hotel and apartments May 2011

Posted May 16, 2011 on Hotels
Just got back from Angelina's-Sidari.Felt quite aprehensive due to some negative reviews.BUT my daughter and I were pleasantly surprised,it was more than I expected for the star rating and the money we paid.Everything was spotlessly clean in the apartment and the rest of the hotel.I am not an easy person to please,I am a bit O.C.D where cleaning etc is concerned,but I didnt feel the need to "brandish my cleaning implements" at all !! Angelina,Costa and Tracey and barman were fantastic they really looked after you and made you feel so welcome,nothing was too much trouble.The food was lovely and reasonably priced also cooked how you wanted it.Definitely will go back,with rest of my family hopefully in september.P.S their is a saying"you get what you pay for" but in this case we feel we got more.a real bargain!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super hôtel bien placé, propre et beau.

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Nous avons réservé 2 chambres début octobre dans cet hôtel, pour un prix vraiment bon marché (25€ avec petit déjeuner) par rapport à d'autres hôtels à Corfou. à la même période et beaucoup moins biens.Très moderne, propre,avec piscine, chambre spacieuse avec kitchenette et balcon. Très bien situé, en plein centre et à 200 m du Canal d'Amour (à voir absolument à Corfou).A proximité, bons restaurants et à des prix très correct pour un endroit pareil. A conseiller et à refaire sans hésitation. (Nous avons du modifier les dates au dernier moment,et n'avons pas eu aucun problème , "très important").
5 out of 5
by Lina from Vilnius

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Labai malonus, draugiškas, be galo paslaugus personalas, įvairovė vakarienės meniu, tvarkingas viešbutis, kasdien valomi kambariai, keičiami rankšluoščiai.