Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arcadion hotel balcony

Quinte hotel in the center of old town

Posted May 28, 2018
This hotel is in a great location to walk anywhere in the old town: right on the main square/park. I highly recommend a room with a park view. I was there with my 19 yr old granddaughter and we found the voices from below and the swallow songs from above soothing to sleep to but if you close the doors it’s pretty quiet . The rooms were very clean and the staff helpful and courteous. There is a lounge area with computer and couches on the second floor. Their breakfast is ample with fruit, yoghurt, coffee, tea, juice, cold cuts, cheeses, pastries, eggs, sausages and hot dishes. It is an older hotel but well maintained and charming.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Assini, Greece

Posted May 10, 2018
Great hotel in the best location in Corfu Town. The McDonalds downstairs is no noise no smell and an easy way for cabs and others to find the hotel whose entrance is on the side of the building, great full breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Durham England

nice hotel in excellent location

Posted Apr 25, 2018
Pros: Location, atmosphere, staff, cleanliness, decor
Cons: Breakfast area somewhat cramped.
Location: Great!.....Probably the best location you will get for the old town and access to the park, old fort, coastline as well as shops,restaurants etc
We stayed for a week and thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Although it is in the centre of the old town it has an understated, calm atmosphere that provides relief from the busy areas outside. Rooms are clean and tidy but pricier at the front although the views from the balconies are spectacular. We had a more modest room at the back for a good rate which was quiet and met all our needs. Breakfast was very good although the dining area is a bit small and tight for space if a lot of guests come for breakfast at the same time. Staff were friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Location

Posted Apr 22, 2018
Really good location, really close to the main sights, taxis and bus stations. The staff were so friendly and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Excellent location and good breakfast. Room smelled like smoke but other than that, would recommend
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Good Location.

Posted Mar 30, 2018
Basic hotel but in a good location. Side rooms have NO views at all. Expensive mini bar in room, no free bottled water in the room! Supermarket around the corner, I used it for beer, water, snacks etc. Corfu town is Very Expensive now days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Nice Hotel at the heart of the city.

Posted Mar 11, 2018
Great location for those travelling on the religious trip - Saint Spiridon church is just 5 minutes away. You can appreciate evening promenades - a lot of restaurants within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

😀

Posted Dec 23, 2017
Pros: Location, room, breakfast and staff
Cons: ❓❓❓
Location: Good access on foot to shops,tavernas.
Excellent location in the old city and easy walking distance to most things. The hotel is in very good condition and rooms are fantastic, ours had a balcony and view over the square and fort. Breakfast was very good, plenty of choice and staff helpful. Our room had a bath which was good for winter when you have been travelling for a while. We would definitely stay at Arcadion Hotel again.