Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Excellent hosts.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Everything.
A great apartment with amazing views. Hosts made you feel very welcome and at home including Lilly the dog! Would recomend a car to explore the rest of what the island has to offer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice,quiet hotel with clean pool

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Nice place to stay. Owners make you feel welcome and happy. Close to town and beach. Nice view from the room. Not many shops around so if you want to bay something you mast travel. Overall worth to stop
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolle Aussicht, gutes Preis leistungs Verhältnis

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Kurztrip. Sehr netter Empfang. Kosten vom Flughafen zum hotel 25€ mit dem taxi. Es lohnt sich auf der Insel einen Mietwagen zu nehmen. Das hotel liegt am Hang und man läuft etwa 15 Minuten zum Wasser runter. Hoch ist bei der Hitze allerdings sehr mühsam .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cardiff

perfect hosts ,perfect place

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: the views,the breakfasts and the peace and quiet.
Cons: nothing
Location: good central location for those wanting to explore the island,probably worth having a car to do so. Two very good local restaurants.
The apartments are ideal for a peaceful getaway. Costas and Elena are very experienced and run the place brilliantly,their advice on places to visit places to eat and of course beaches is based on an intimate knowledge of the island. Most of all they really care and this shows throughout the apartments which are kept spotlessly clean,and the beds are an absolute joy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: It is a quiet well appointed set of apartments . Very good fro couples or a restful break
Location: Not far from Corfu town or the pleasant resort of Benitses
A very pleasant place to stay set among lemon groves. Staff very friendly and facilities in rooms very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kettering, northamptonshire

Lovely views of the sea

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Our apartment was really well appointed with a great view of the sea. The whole complex was lovely, the owner Costa was very friendly as was his family and staff and could not do enough for us. Great swimming pool which was well used by us and other guests. We will definitely be returning to Brentanos - great holiday for my husband and I as well as my daughter, son in law and baby grandson.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Israel

Pleasant stay, recommended

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: Location, Staff, View, Cleanlines, Room facilities, Price
The Brentanos location is excellent, close to the town Kerkira and very convenient for exploring both the north and south views and beaches. It's close to the Achileon Palace and it's surrounded by orchards. The owner and manager, Kostas, was very cordial, professional and helpful (even with our special food requests). The apartment we got was cozy, clean, with panoramic sea view. Good wifi connection and parking possibilities. Breakfast a la carte was very good with a large variety of products. All in all, very pleasant stay, will recommend.
4 out of 5
by chantal from Marseille

1ère nuit à Corfou

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Arrivés depuis l'aéroport sous une pluie battante (qui avait retardé l'atterrissage de 1h30),nous avons été très bien accueillis à 22h ,mais nous sommes repartis dès 9h le lendemain matin visiter le palais de l'Achilleion , nous n'avons donc testé que la chambre . Le restaurant conseillé par l'hôtelier (pas cité par nos guides) a un très bon rapport qualité-prix et des menus en français .
5 out of 5
by Gili

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
קבלנו חדר במיקום נהדר, צופה לים. בעל המלון קידם אותנו בסבר פנים יפות, דאג למחסורנו והדריך אותנו היכן לבקר באי. ארוחת הבוקר הוגשה מכל הלב, משביעה ומזינה .
5 out of 5
by clifford john from Narberth

Relax and enjoy

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Great apartments, nice and relaxing, very very helpful staff.