Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Delightful, with great views, but with a stiff walk and so a car is probably essential.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Very nice apartments with scenic views

Posted May 30, 2017
We had a very nice time during our stay. Let me start from the family Costas, Helen and Yiota are very good hosts. They responded to our emails in quick manner and they arranged for a taxi to pick us from the airport and we were greeted to a very clean apartments. While returning we were dropped to the nearest bus stop to get a bus to the airport. We would definitely return and recommend to others to stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Africa

Home from home, wonderful views

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: The welcome and warmth of the hosts
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great views, close to bus stop and easy access to Corfu Town. Well situated for Benitses village too.
We arrived as guests and left as friends - a wonderful warm welcome and Costa and Helene are so welcoming and helpful. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and highly recommend the hotel. The rooms are comfortable and clean and we had great breakfasts every day. All the staff go out of their way to make you welcome and are so friendly. We will definitely come back to enjoy the hospitality and the magnificent views.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from london

Lovely place to be

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Staff lovely and good natured Pool wonderful View peaceful even with planes Position very good unless you are walking along the main road; we had a car which was useful but the road signs and road surfaces left a lot to be desired Room could use a little updating but the facilities were all in place. Corfu city is full of interest and history The eating place at the bottom of the hill and turn left never failed us; excellent :) Lovely week there, thank you Kostas and staff and a pat to Lily the dog
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from Toronto

Beautiful location with a nice pool.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Cons: The only problem was access from the main road, which was up a narrow, winding, very steep road. The first time up my car kept stalling at the top.
Location: Good seaside restaurants (Tasos taverna, Kaiser's Bridge) in walking distance, 1/2 hr drive into Corfu town.
We had a bachelor-style apartment with a very comfortable king-sized bed and a kitchenette and bathroom, beautifully appointed, and a small yard with a patio, table and chairs facing east to the sea and overlooking the pool. We were grateful to have a clothes drying rack since we were traveling light and needed to do laundry frequently. Breakfast was served to our specifications; our host seemed disappointed that we didn't want bacon and eggs or cake! The pool was fairly large, about 15 meters, clean and not crowded.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 24, 2016 by kostas Brentanos, Hotel Management
Dear customers, we like to thank you for your comments and we will be very happy to welcome you again to our complex in the future, Best regards Kostas and staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Paradise

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Absolutely perfect. Sad to leave. View was unbelievable. Quiet area with a beautiful pool and beautifully renovated rooms. Kosta and helen were fantastic hosts. Thanks for the hospitality. 5/5
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderul stay

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Arrival at the apartment was very smooth and staff very helpful throughout the entire trip. Help was always at hand and i would definitely recommend coming here. Perfect for couples, families and friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Excellent hosts.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Everything.
A great apartment with amazing views. Hosts made you feel very welcome and at home including Lilly the dog! Would recomend a car to explore the rest of what the island has to offer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice,quiet hotel with clean pool

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Nice place to stay. Owners make you feel welcome and happy. Close to town and beach. Nice view from the room. Not many shops around so if you want to bay something you mast travel. Overall worth to stop
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cardiff

perfect hosts ,perfect place

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: the views,the breakfasts and the peace and quiet.
Cons: nothing
Location: good central location for those wanting to explore the island,probably worth having a car to do so. Two very good local restaurants.
The apartments are ideal for a peaceful getaway. Costas and Elena are very experienced and run the place brilliantly,their advice on places to visit places to eat and of course beaches is based on an intimate knowledge of the island. Most of all they really care and this shows throughout the apartments which are kept spotlessly clean,and the beds are an absolute joy.