Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surrey

Posted May 24, 2018
lovely staff, clean rooms with bright, modern amenities (and showers that work!) However the room temperature was set at 23 degrees celcius or higher and despite asking every day for it to be looked at (and the helpful staff really did get someone in to look at it), we were just told that it was off season so it wasn't possible to turn it lower than that. We slept with the mosquito net closed and the patio window open to try and help. Such a shame to make a negative remark as we couldn't fault them other than this.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel on beach

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet location, good for families as kids pool plus adult pool adjacent. Not much for night life, but bars in village. Hotel on the beach, (narrow beach) clear seawater. Has bar and small cafe on site but we didn't use.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Relaxing beach hotel,located in small village about 20mins south of Kerkira lovely grounds and helpful, friendly staff. Hotel is currently updating rooms. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Horley

great hotel on the beach, excellent facilities

Posted Jul 9, 2016
after booking a cheap holiday we arrived in Kavos and quickly got on Expedia and booked the Delfinia - checked out of Kavos the next mroning and within an hour all was well :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Suffolk, UK

Hotel Delfinia - Beautiful setting

Posted Jul 14, 2011 on Hotels
Hotel room was a bit dated, but the view from our balcony was great, It is set in pleasant gardens which go down to a beach and the sea is wonderful to swm in (don't bother with the pool). On the negative side the hotel only did half board and the food isn't great. We had breakfast but only had one evening meal at the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wirral

Comfortable Hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2008
This friendly hotel, which mostly caters for German and East European visitors, is ideally situated on the beach, with very good accommodation. The food is self service but is not as varied or as good as other hotels we have stayed in. The hotel would be best suited to those planning to eat out, the only problem being that they do not offer B&B but only half board, so evening meals have to be paid for anyway.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sussex

Let down by food

Posted Oct 20, 2007
Excellent on front desk unfortunately the quality of food let hotel down. Also not hot enough, though realise this is difficult when food is left standing. Big mark-up on wine. Good location. Beautiful gardens. Rooms comfortable and clean. Objected to paying for sun loungers. Tennis courts and gym adequate. Entertainment adequate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr schönes ruhiges Hotel mit sehr gepflegter Anl

Posted Jun 12, 2018
Ich genoss einen wunderschönen Erholungs Urlaub. Die Anlage geht nahtlos zum Meer über. Schöne Tavernen, Caldera, ganz in der Nähe. Gerne wieder!
4 out of 5
by Rikke

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels