Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Basic, no frills but clean and location was steps from Times Square.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from CT

Convenient Stopping Point

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Had to make an extra night's stopover on a long trip. Location was covenient. Staff excellent. Room clean. Bed comfortable. Older facility in definite need of rehabbing but a good value for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Amazing

Posted Jul 3, 2015
We loved this hotel! Staff were the friendliest I've dealt with yet. The rooms were updated, so clean, and VERY comfortable. Definitely would recommend and stay again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2015 by Julie Stone, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We hope to see you again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from turkey

u could stay if no choice

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: almost nothing
Cons: the hotel is/seems too old and requires a heavy modification including outside isolation.
Location: It is on the way to Niagara Falls and if u r too tired and exhausted of driving it is a good location to rest.
Hair dryer did not work and the receptionist was not interested in it. The lamps had gone. The heater worked very loudly and had no automatic choice and when it was off the room was cold in a short time. The breakfast was not good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robin from Richmond, VA

OK place but internet issues ruined my stay

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels
The staff was nice and friendly, however I had internet issues that I had to resolve myself after alerting the front desk twice after 6PM. Finally called the tech people myself but didn't have internet until after 11PM.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient and comfortable

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Close to freeway and good pricing
Cons: The magnetic door locks were glitchey.
STAFF WERE VERY HELPFUL, AND THE ROOM WAS GOOD. THE WIFI WAS EXCELLENT
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pres du stade de football

Posted Sep 30, 2014
La proximite de la ville de buffalo aussi la proximite d`un bon restaurant et enfin du stade de football
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Eva from New york

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
A little far from buffalo state college which I put into the search but hotel was clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Good value for the price. Five miles from Darien Lake. Continental breakfast included. Friendly staff.