Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comfort

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: comfortable bed
Cons: have fresh fruit at breakfast
Location: we visited a horse farm
stayed over 1 night. comfortable and quiet...peace full rest. breakfast ok, nothing special, no fresh fruit... would stay here again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for one night and to get a good night's sleep

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
We were there for one night. The breakfast was bagels, coffee, cereal , not much else. Room was comfortable and the room was fairly quiet. The overall appearance was what you expect for an Econolodge.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient location between cities!!

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice and welcoming front desk attendant, and breakfast host!! Arrived very late for breakfast, but the staff was very welcoming and warm. I spilled coffee and she would not let me wipe it up, she insisted on cleaning it and allowing me to have breakfast. This place warmed my heart!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from buffalo, new york

Great

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Our room was clean, office open all night so I didn't have to be there at a certain time. Breakfast was moderate. Great for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A good rest for road-weary travelers

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms were good for what we needed: a comfortable bed in a quiet and relatively clean room for a good night's sleep before continuing our journey after a good breakfast. When we opened the curtains to let in the sun in the morning, it became apparent the room could use some dusting. Otherwise it was a good stay, and a good value.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
The room smelled like urine
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive and clean

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
I was afraid to try it here because the price was so low, but I didn't have a lot of money to spend, and the reviews were OK so I tried it. I was presently surprised! There isn't a pool or anything, but the room was clean, the staff was nice, and it was so inexpensive!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
The staff went out of their way to make us comfortable. Breakfast was good, again, staff very helpful and anticipated peoples needs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Clean Motel near I-90

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
Have stayed here several times when attending Buffalo Bills game, as it is right off I-90 on my route. It is clean,comfortable, the staff is friendly, they have a good breakfast, and it is reasonable. Close to Darien Lakes too. Also, there is a 24 hr Denny's across the road, which came in handy when we returned from the night game at 1:30 am, and wanted to get something to eat. I would recommend this motel as a great stopover for any purpose.