Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Pleasant and comfortable hotel on the beach

Posted Sep 28, 2017
We were made very welcome on arrival at the hotel staff. Our room was cleaned well and regularly. All staff were pleasant and helpful. The hotel is perfect for those wanting a beach holiday. Our room was one with a garden view but I would advise booking a Seaview room if you can afford it. The hotel supplied mosquito repellent for the room as Corfu's climate encourages them. Take rub on repellent for evenings out,! This was a good hotel at a reasonable price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Very close to the beach

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Great view, pleasant hotel staff, rooms quite tidy
Cons: Cleanness of bathroom/toilet
Location: Very close to the beach
Great food, great location, prices quite reasonable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mooie plek!

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
Gezellig appartementen complex met zwembad en gelijk aan zee. Aardige mensen, behulpzaam en gastvrij. Elke dag wordt er schoongemaakt en nieuwe handdoeken.
5 out of 5
by Antonella

Davanti al mare

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
Posizione ottima sul mare. Si possono ammirare dei tramonti eccezionali dalla terrazza ristorante, dove si mangia molto bene. Il nostro monolocale vista giardino, buono ma persisteva un odore di muffa.
5 out of 5
by LykkeH from Danmark

Perfekt beliggenhed og intim atmosfære

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels
Filorian er en perle, intet mindre! Beliggenheden lige ud til stranden er perfekt, poolområdet er hyggeligt og velholdt og servicen er i top. Lejlighederne er ikke prangende, men har hvad man skal bruge og bliver gjort rigtig fint rene hver dag undtagen søndag. Der er aircondition i alle værelser og gratis wifi, som dog virker bedst omkring receptionen. Alle ansatte, både på hotellet og i tavernaen, er utroligt venlige og imødekommende og sammen med den fantastiske udsigt, poolen og den fine strand, er de den absolut største attraktion. Vi kommer meget gerne igen!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oslo

Helt fint hotell

Posted Aug 18, 2013 on Hotels
Fint hotell, meget bra for en såpass rimelig penge. Servicen er utmerket, restauranten er helt fin og med god mat. Nabolaget er ikke det fineste, men beliggenheten på stranden og samtidig nært hovedgaten og flere minimarked er flott. Bassenget er fint, det fins alltid ledige solsenger og stranden er bokstavelig talt et steinkast unna. Hotellets påstand om internett på rommet er dog noe overdrevet. Tilkoblingen svikter stadig vekk, og det beste er å belage seg på at dette er en ferie uten internettilkobling. Acharavi er et rolig sted, med forholdsvis lite turister. Alt i alt vil vi si vi hadde et fint opphold.
5 out of 5
by Christina from Vanløse

Fantastisk ro

Posted Aug 12, 2013 on Hotels
Helt fantastisk, stille og rolige omgivelser. Super sød betjening. Alt i alt, den bedste familieferie nogensinde.
4 out of 5
by Narve

Great Hotel by the sea.

Posted Jul 20, 2012 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, and very close to the sea. Sweet staff and a great Taverna by the pool area. Nice prices on meals and drinks in the Taverna. Maria in the reception will fix allmost anything for you. Thanks to everybody in both hotel and Taverna for making it a great holiday.