Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Laurie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

From Elliot

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was fantastic, unfortunately only for one night because of our poor scheduling but even for one night we had a blast
4 out of 5
by Viktor from UK

Comfy room with great view

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels
The room was comfortable and clean with all the facilities working properly. We had a nice balcony with a great view. The buffet breakfast and the dinner for half board were OK, too. The things were mentioning that there was a DISCO night that might not be appreciated by guests who want to sleep and the location is not perfect for people who would prefer beach nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lori from San Francisco, CA

A good choice!

Posted Oct 6, 2013
Pros: Great view, very convenient location next to the city
Cons: The breakfast buffet was very basic
Location: 10 minutes drive from the city, must visit achillion palace 8mins (by car), walking distance from pontikonisi
Pros: Great view, very convenient location next to the city and other attractions.
3 out of 5
by Christina from Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted May 11, 2013 on Wotif
Pros: Jetty on the seaside
Cons: Approx Euro 20 to get into town.
Location: Reasonable access
Facilities: Basic; Value: Affordable; Service: Amateur; Cleanliness: Clean; great pool
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2013
Dear Mrs. Christina, thank you for taking the time to post a review. You can go to Corfu town and only pay 1,30 Euros by using the frequent bus service. If you get a taxi it costs 15 Euros. Hope to see you back in our hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lohéac

Hôtel accueillant

Posted Jun 13, 2017
Hôtel vieillot mais très propre, Inconvénients​ : le lit grinçait, dans la salle de bains, le rideau de la douche ne tenait pas, impossible d'accrocher la pomme de douche et bac à douche trop étroit. Avantages : la présence d'Anita tous les après-midi à l'accueil pour nous renseigner en français. Félicitations à Alma pour sa bonne humeur et son sourire.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice view!

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
Receptionist did not find our booking when we arrived at 01.00, and gave us a room they normally did not rent out. They could not provide a bottle of water. Manager refunded the room and appologized, so we were happy in the end.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2017
Dear Eiril, i am apologizing for what happened but we never received your booking and we were fully booked that time. Why don't you ask your tour operator if their system sent your booking?
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milano

Hotel consigliato

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: La disponibilità del personale
Cons: L'arredamento delle camere
Location: Posizione comoda x raggiungere le attrazioni dell'isola
Consiglio questo hotel x la cortesia e la disponibilità del personale ( la signora Anita parla italiano e ti aiuta in ogni situazione). È pulito e il cambio della biancheria avviene ogni giorno. Comodo x i mezzi: il bus n 6 (ferma davanti all'hotel) ti porta in città e x il noleggio di auto e motorini. La piccola spiaggia dell'hotel è piccola ,ma carina. La colazione è abbondante.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Toller Ausblick vom Zimmerbalkon

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Netter Empfang, sehr freundliches Personal und wunderschöner Ausblick vom Balkon des Zimmers machen das weniger gute Frühstück und die zu kleine Dusche (musste mich bücken um zu Duschen bei 1,85 Größe, es gab keine Halterung für den Duschkopf) wieder wett. Der Zimmerservice war in Ordnung, das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis insgesamt gut. Das Publikum in diesem Hotel bestand größtenteils aus Urlaubern russischer Herkunft.