Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely holiday

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Amazing views of the bay from the balcony. Rooms and pool area cleaned to high standard and very friendly and helpful staff. Very good value for money.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Stingy owners

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: the views...NOTHING MORE
Cons: stingy hotel owners need more customer service 101
Location: coming back from beach , up a steep hill...during extreme heat was horrible
views were amazing, ..staff are Stingy hotel (onsite) owners.. they allowed us (4 adults) 1 towel each for the week, all other towels were to be rented @ extra fee ! there was a hot plate (for warming food) fridge, & sink in unit, we were told to purchase our own dish washing liquid & sponge ! coffee cups & dishes were not cleaned properly they had hardened food & coffee stains on them! we were told to purchase our own mosquito plug ins for our interior rooms, .. our shower water was not enough to accommodate our showering needs, the water would stop during our 2 minute shower...had to wait with shampoo on our heads (many minutes later) for more water sprinkling...(pressure of water was horrible) multiple drips at a time only !..i shared our thoughts to the owners about all the above, only to create a cold shoulder with them ..& they stopped talking to us ! mother/father & daughter !! WOW... how unprofessional business hotel owners ! would not recommend to my friends & family... would NEVER RETURN to this place !!
5 out of 5
by Roberta

You'll Love Corfu

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was amazing and I will definitely be back next year at this time. Though off season it still was absolutely beautiful. Weather was sunny every day with daytime temps 68- 75 degrees. If you Don't want to right the crowd s this is the time to go and Panorama is the place to stay. View breath taking, rooms large for Greece, staff amazing and accommodating. Paid only 28$ Euros a night!! Rent a car and see the island.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ian england leeds

Views fantastic view

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Fantastic views from the hotel very friendly clean well kept apartment shops beach all near by good public transport great holiday for the family or a younger couple
3 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from derbyshire

Basic hotel in stunning location

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: The location
Cons: More storage in the rooms. Struggle to unpack as no drawers
Location: The beach was busy but good tavernas and no fee for sun beds if you purchase drinks. Avoid the boat trips organised locally! Cramped and uncomrtable
The hotel is situated on the hill side with beautiful views over the valley and sea. Basic facilities but adequate for our needs. Very clean. Lovely staff. Optional breakfast which we didn't have. Quit a steep climb back up from the beach and village which was difficult in the heat at times. Would definitely recommend however.
5 out of 5
by David from Solihull

Money well soent

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent. Atmosphere was vet relaxed and the Owners were helpful without being pushy. Drove us to the airport at 4am for less than the taxi service. Cooking facilities, working wifi, great view, pool, 5 mins to the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chorley lancashire

Beautiful place beautiful people

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: Family run The rooms cleaned daily and the views amazing Block A apartments appear to be the most recently refurbished to a very high standard
Cons: Nothing
Location: The location is on a hill bit of a give away due to the name. Would not recommend the apartments to people who have mobility problems
Agios gordios is an amazing place has a real hippy relaxed vibe to it. Lovely bars from cool and collective to hippy sheek, there is even a tea shop selling beautiful home made cakes. This is perfect for all ages. I've been away from Greece for about 17 years due to having children but oh my I've missed it. The apartment is in an amazing position on top of a hill, if you struggle with mobility this is not for you. The apartments are family run and they work so hard to keep all guests happy. Spiros who owns it made the holiday, nothing was never too much trouble. The west coast of island I believe is the most beautiful.
5 out of 5
by Vida from California

Price Performer

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels
If you want a 5* establishment, don't come here, but if you want great amenities at a fantastic price this is the place. A large, basically furnished, but comfortable room including a fridge, stove top and kettle, a balcony with a view of the bay and a pool with an outdoor restaurant/bar area, what a deal. The Grammenos family who own and run the hotel are very friendly and make you feel so welcome and at home. I'd recommend this to anyone in a heartbeat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ian & Kaz from Liverpool

Excellent value for money

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Lovely people, always friendly and willing to be of service. Large spacious rooms with gorgeous views, really good value. YAMAS