Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chorley lancashire

Beautiful place beautiful people

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: Family run The rooms cleaned daily and the views amazing Block A apartments appear to be the most recently refurbished to a very high standard
Cons: Nothing
Location: The location is on a hill bit of a give away due to the name. Would not recommend the apartments to people who have mobility problems
Agios gordios is an amazing place has a real hippy relaxed vibe to it. Lovely bars from cool and collective to hippy sheek, there is even a tea shop selling beautiful home made cakes. This is perfect for all ages. I've been away from Greece for about 17 years due to having children but oh my I've missed it. The apartment is in an amazing position on top of a hill, if you struggle with mobility this is not for you. The apartments are family run and they work so hard to keep all guests happy. Spiros who owns it made the holiday, nothing was never too much trouble. The west coast of island I believe is the most beautiful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Birgit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Anna Marie from Århus

Fantastisk hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger perfekt og med helt suveræn udsigt i et roligt område med kort til alt man skal bruge. Perfekt pool med super bar/restaurant og fint med vores 4 børn. Super gode lejligheder. MEGET venlig værtspar :-) Kan KUN anbefales og vi skal helt klart derned igen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by Zobir R

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MARTHA from Λαρνακα-Κυπρος

Ωραιο,καθαρο διαμερισμα

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels
Ηταν ωραιο,καθαρο και μεγαλο διαμερισμα. Περασαμε πολυ ομορφα. Οταν ξαναπαω Κερκυρα θα ειναι πρωτη μου επιλογη για την διαμονη.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by rikus poort from panorama app.

gemoedelijke sfeer

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels
Prijs kwaliteit komt overeen.Gastvrije eigenaar.De naam van appartementen complex doet zijn naam eer aan.Het uitzicht van alle appartementen is voortreffelijk.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kenny S from Malmö

Hårda sängar

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels
Relativt renligt och trevligt område, dock så var sängarna fruktansvärt hårda. Så pass hårda att man likaså bra kunde legat på golvet direkt! Varmvattnet tog slut och kom inte tillbaka föören dagen efter!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

durchschnittliches hotel mit schöner aussicht

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Cons: frühstück könnte reichhaltiger sein.
Location: das hotel befindet sich in der nähe vom schönen strand
durchschnittliches hotel mit schöner aussicht bis auf das darunter befindliche pink panther hotel, frühstück nur durchschnitt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jykä from Häme

Lomailu kohde

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels
Hyvä iso terassi,skootteri-vuokraus hotellin yhteydessä.Perus hotelli.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Jeg vil tilbage!

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels
Vi havde en dejlig uge på Korfu og Panorama Hotel. Udsigten er vidunderlig og stranden er fantastisk med sand strand og man kan gå langt ud uden at det bliver dybt. Hotellet var hyggeligt fordi det er familiedrevet og man følte sig meget tryg der. Det eneste der var lidt en skam var at rengøringen haltede. Vi følte at håndklæderne måske godt kunne være skiftet en gang mere i ugens løb og vi måtte selv bede om et nyt viskestykke fordi det andet var surt, men vi fik gladeligt et nyt dagen efter. Jeg vil anbefale folk selv at tage viskestykker, karklud og en opvaskebørste/svamp med :)