Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zichron Yaacov

Good pick for beach fans

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel location fantastic for beach lovers. Room was fine and lobby and dining area very pretty. Service was very friendly. Only complaint is that the food was big on quantity but not so great on quality.
4 out of 5
by Matthew from High Wycombe

Love this place

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Was a really great stay at the Pantokrator. Special mention to Janea on reception. She was amazing, giving great advice on what to see and do in Corfu. She made the trip extra special. All the other staff were great too and friendly. Yes, the hotel is a bit of a climb from the main road but the views make up for it. The room was really good with a great bathroom. Only gripe is the lack of WIFI in the room itself. The breakfast and dinner options were really good and plentiful. If staying in the area make sure you stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Uk

Truly An Amazing Hotel!

Posted Aug 14, 2016
We were positively surprised how amazing this hotel was. Extremely comfortable with a high level of service, beautiful rooms, very clean... And a unbelievable view!! Every room can expect such a view. Perfectly picturesque pool! The staff were very friendly and helpful, we had some complicated diet requirements and they bent backwards to help us in every way. Exceptional hotel. Definitely going back there!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Fantastic views and generally great hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The views were one of the best things about this hotel especially in the evening at sunset. The one thing we didn't realise until we got here though was how steep the hill was to get from the hotel to the beach and main road. Plus nowhere did it say about the climb to the rooms again up a very steep hill. We were in the very top set of rooms and although it was good exercise it was annoying this was never mentioned. Th breakfast in the mornings was good and what you would expect from the hotel. We did not use the buffet for dinner though as there are some wonderful restaurants on the main road close to the hotel. The pool bar is good with some nice sandwiches made fresh at lunch. The swimming pool was good and the loungers were comfortable with a mat on it. However there was a huge amount of wasps hanging around the edges of the pool all the time. The room itself was comfortable, unfortunately the TVs channels were not working properly when we visited there were only 2 channels in English which were BBC world and sky news. Not really an issue but boring at night when you wanted to put something on and all you can get is a repeat of the news. The bathroom for me was below par. It was so tiny, the sink was far too small and the shower was the worst part. We had an awful shower head when we first arrived that had no water pressure at all so felt like you weren't actually showering. it was either scolding hot or freezing cold. This was changed but the shower is so small.
2 out of 5
by nicolas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Hany from cairo - egypt but i live in malta island

excllent hotel

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
hotel is excellent clean 5 stars service all stuff are friendly and helpful specially the who work in reception with mustache and tall man who work in restaurant but toilet in rooms need to improve because still old not modern I advice any one will visit Corfu to stay in Pantokrator hotel
4 out of 5
by Natalia from London

Nice Stay

Posted Jun 8, 2015 on Hotels
very nice hotel, relaxing and nice staff. a big thank to Angelo the bartender, he made out stay more enjoyable. we will be definitely back, Corfu is amazing, people there are friendly warm and happy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ana from New York

Great experience

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels
Great hotel, great place! The luxury room was really good. The view from the hotel room was exceptional!