Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Perfect place away from the busy street !

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Very nice place and the staff were so friendly breakfast was brilliant ! I love the grounds very pretty and well maintained! The room was updated and fresh !
5 out of 5

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
It was really an amazing experience to stay at The Paradise Village. I am so much glad that we had decided for this hotel to stay. Yvonne is so much helpful and friendly. I would recommend anyone who plan to stay in Corfu.
5 out of 5
by Evelyn

Oasis gem in Roda

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
Our second visit to Paradise Village an Oasis gem in Roda.Breakfast was new this year good quality continental breakfast..Staff exceptional and friendly. All you need for relaxed stay in the sun. Sort walk from all resturants and bars. Good food at reasonable price.
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Villa/ studio apartments.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: The air con
Cons: Bathroom door did not close. Mendez more storage space.
Location: End of a dusty side street. Great little pool/ bar next door. Easy to reach beach restaurants and shops.
The room was small and modern. Air conditioning was excellent. Not a great deal of space to put clothes - just a wardrobe. Balcony was nice - but ver overlooked. No pool - but near to a friendly very reasonably priced pool / bar where there was always a great atmosphere.
5 out of 5
by Danielle from Newcastle

Lovely apartments

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Exceptionally clean and in good condition. Small but useful kitchette 2 hobs kettle and toaster. Good shower and clean new bathroom. Very comfortable and large king sized bed. Nice terrace for evenings. Accessible area to bars restaurant and beach helpful friendly staff. Quiet at night. Lovely gardens. Car parking available. Manager gave recommendations for restaurants taxis and tour operators. Would recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2016
Dear Danielle, Thank you for your time writing a lovely words for Paradise Village. It will be our pleasure to accommodate you next year! Best regards,
5 out of 5
by Chris from Southwick

Comfort in Paradise Village

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Brilliant find. A quiet oasis away from the crowds. Yvonne the manager could not have been more helpful. The accommodation is very comfortable and a high standard. We will be going back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you so much for posting your comments and your excellent rating. We highly appreciate the fact that you mentioned for the service of the hotel, and that you had such a great time here. We are looking forward to see you soon again in Paradise Village. Kind regards,
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler


Posted Aug 5, 2015
Can't talk highly enough about Paradise Village, rooms were very clean, spacious comfortable and modern. Will definitely be visiting again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2016 by stella , Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you so much for posting your comments and your excellent rating.We are looking forward to see you soon again in Paradise Village. Kind regards,
4 out of 5
by Queen of Sheeba from UK

100% comfort and relaxed holiday (studio)

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels
lpful staff on site. Studio have lots of space, clean and quite. It has a kettle and toaster. Advice to owners would be to add more seating; (e.g. wooden stool in bathroom, easy chair with back), reading light over child's bed & provide some basic items for cooking and preparing meals (wine glasses, bowl for salad or making couscous etc (only had 3 soup bowls and 3 soup spoons), desert/cereal spoons, sieve or and colander (pasta/rice!), small sharp knife, vegetable chopping board, (take your own coffee maker or buy a small "caffettiera" in the large supermarket at Acharavi for a few euros. No curtains across the huge French doors (they seem to of used them for the small window at the back that has shutters and a mozzie net. Looks like they used curtains for here over the kitchen windows, that actually are not needed there because they hang over the cooker!!! (Hello fire hazard). I asked for curtains and they put some up temporarily for me. Water safe to drink but taste not great. You need to buy or take with you washing up liquid/sponges, spare loo roll. No hot water at kitchen sink so you need to boil water ( I wasted water waiting for it to get hot). Shower (bad design) it is a half curved shower so had to open doors to bend to wash. They could of made a partition- walk in one as it's a big bathroom!. W.C seat kept breaking. Air con & fan work very well as does TV with lots of English channels and plenty of kids TV and English films/news round the clock.
4 out of 5
by Bev from Scotland

Good clean studio, close to village.

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels
The studio was very clean when arriving and got cleaned daily. We found that the studio was a short walk away from the main village which helped with the noise levels at night. We feel the lighting though back to the studio apartments at night wasn't lit very well and therefore was very dark to walk back. Overall review I would definitely go back.
5 out of 5
for Families
by Andy from London, UK


Posted Aug 16, 2013
Pros: Clean, peaceful
As a late fifties couple, we were looking for good value, peaceful, clean accomodation. This was perfect. Well looked after by the couple running it with well kept gardens and fruit trees surrounding. Set about 100m back from the road, it was peaceful and we enjoyed sitting out in the evenings with a glass of chilled white wine. Rooms were simple, clean and although no air conditioning, had all we needed. No pool, but you could use all the local pools free of charge