Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Villa/ studio apartments.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: The air con
Cons: Bathroom door did not close. Mendez more storage space.
Location: End of a dusty side street. Great little pool/ bar next door. Easy to reach beach restaurants and shops.
The room was small and modern. Air conditioning was excellent. Not a great deal of space to put clothes - just a wardrobe. Balcony was nice - but ver overlooked. No pool - but near to a friendly very reasonably priced pool / bar where there was always a great atmosphere.
5 out of 5
by Danielle from Newcastle

Lovely apartments

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Exceptionally clean and in good condition. Small but useful kitchette 2 hobs kettle and toaster. Good shower and clean new bathroom. Very comfortable and large king sized bed. Nice terrace for evenings. Accessible area to bars restaurant and beach helpful friendly staff. Quiet at night. Lovely gardens. Car parking available. Manager gave recommendations for restaurants taxis and tour operators. Would recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2016
Dear Danielle, Thank you for your time writing a lovely words for Paradise Village. It will be our pleasure to accommodate you next year! Best regards,
5 out of 5
by Chris from Southwick

Comfort in Paradise Village

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Brilliant find. A quiet oasis away from the crowds. Yvonne the manager could not have been more helpful. The accommodation is very comfortable and a high standard. We will be going back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you so much for posting your comments and your excellent rating. We highly appreciate the fact that you mentioned for the service of the hotel, and that you had such a great time here. We are looking forward to see you soon again in Paradise Village. Kind regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Surprised

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Can't talk highly enough about Paradise Village, rooms were very clean, spacious comfortable and modern. Will definitely be visiting again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2016 by stella , Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you so much for posting your comments and your excellent rating.We are looking forward to see you soon again in Paradise Village. Kind regards,
4 out of 5
by Queen of Sheeba from UK

100% comfort and relaxed holiday (studio)

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels
lpful staff on site. Studio have lots of space, clean and quite. It has a kettle and toaster. Advice to owners would be to add more seating; (e.g. wooden stool in bathroom, easy chair with back), reading light over child's bed & provide some basic items for cooking and preparing meals (wine glasses, bowl for salad or making couscous etc (only had 3 soup bowls and 3 soup spoons), desert/cereal spoons, sieve or and colander (pasta/rice!), small sharp knife, vegetable chopping board, (take your own coffee maker or buy a small "caffettiera" in the large supermarket at Acharavi for a few euros. No curtains across the huge French doors (they seem to of used them for the small window at the back that has shutters and a mozzie net. Looks like they used curtains for here over the kitchen windows, that actually are not needed there because they hang over the cooker!!! (Hello fire hazard). I asked for curtains and they put some up temporarily for me. Water safe to drink but taste not great. You need to buy or take with you washing up liquid/sponges, spare loo roll. No hot water at kitchen sink so you need to boil water ( I wasted water waiting for it to get hot). Shower (bad design) it is a half curved shower so had to open doors to bend to wash. They could of made a partition- walk in one as it's a big bathroom!. W.C seat kept breaking. Air con & fan work very well as does TV with lots of English channels and plenty of kids TV and English films/news round the clock.
4 out of 5
by Bev from Scotland

Good clean studio, close to village.

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels
The studio was very clean when arriving and got cleaned daily. We found that the studio was a short walk away from the main village which helped with the noise levels at night. We feel the lighting though back to the studio apartments at night wasn't lit very well and therefore was very dark to walk back. Overall review I would definitely go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andy from London, UK

peaceful

Posted Aug 16, 2013
Pros: Clean, peaceful
As a late fifties couple, we were looking for good value, peaceful, clean accomodation. This was perfect. Well looked after by the couple running it with well kept gardens and fruit trees surrounding. Set about 100m back from the road, it was peaceful and we enjoyed sitting out in the evenings with a glass of chilled white wine. Rooms were simple, clean and although no air conditioning, had all we needed. No pool, but you could use all the local pools free of charge
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Blaubeuren

Schöne Appartements in ruhiger Lage

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Die Ruhe. Der Schlafkomfort.
Cons: Alles ist gut so.
Location: Es befindet sich unweit des Strandes, in der Nähe von Restaurants und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten.
Die Appartements sind neu renoviert und mit sehr guten Boxspring-Betten ausgestattet. Wir (2 Personen) haben darin sehr gut geschlafen. Alle Fenster sind mit Fliegengittern versehen, was einen erholsamen Schlaf ohne Moskitos fördert. Die Kitchenette ist mit Utensilien für eine kleine Mahlzeit ausgestattet. Eine Klimaanlage bringt Kühlung in den heißen Monaten. Jeden Tag wurde das Appartement gereinigt und alle 3 Tage mit frischen Handtüchern und Bettwäsche versorgt. Zum Fernsehen wäre es schön gewesen, nicht auf dem Bett sitzen zu müssen. (Vielleicht ist das in den größeren Appartements anders.) Aber, das kam ohnehin sehr selten vor. Die Terrasse mit Markise war mit Tisch und zwei Stühlen ausgestattet. Zum Wäsche trocknen stand auch ein Wäscheständer zur Verfügung. Das angebotene Frühstück ist für 6€ absolut zu empfehlen. Das Personal spricht Deutsch und Englisch. Die Anlage ist insgesamt sehr gepflegt. Zum Sandstrand sind es ca. 5 Min zu Fuß. Man kommt durch eine Einkaufsstraße mit vielen Restaurants, kleinen Supermärkten und Auto- bzw. Quadvermietungen bequem hin. Wir würden gerne wieder kommen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bolzano

Appartamenti piacevoli ed ampi

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: La qualita degli alloggi, la posizione, la tranquillità.
Cons: Pulizia, cambio lenzuola,
Location: Ottima posizione vicino a tutti i servizi come ristoranti, market, bus
Buona accoglienza, ambienti piacevoli, spazi esterni curati e ampi. Buona posizione vicino a tutto quello che serve. Personale gentile e disponibile.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by stella, Hotel Management
Caro ospite, Grazie mille per la pubblicazione di vostri commenti e il vostro rating eccellente. Non vediamo l'ora di vedervi presto di nuovo in Paradiso Village. Cordiali saluti,
5 out of 5
by Matteo Brandoni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels