Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

3 star rather than 4 star

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Location: Alexandros Greek taverna along the beach. The nearest town is a 15 minute Walk.
The staff were friendly and check in was managed efficiently. There are no double beds, two twin beds pushed together. The double room is small, with thin walls. You can hear noise from the cooridoors and above. A member staff walked into our room twice to deliver water without waiting to be invited in, we were still in bed or not dressed, not even an apology. The food is Ok. The Greek restaurant was better than the Chinese or Italian. The alcoholic drinks are of a poor quality . The cleaner only made the bed and changed the towels. The floors were not swept and fresh glasses were not replaced .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Torbay

Fantastic Hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2016
This hotel is great in any aspect. The only criticism I have is that the evening entertainment was very, very poor and amateurish. We have stayed in this hotel 4 years ago and the evening shows were outstanding and very professional. So it was quite a disappointment this year. Otherwise absolutely brilliant!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

😬

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Great holiday! Good value for money. Would recommend to friends!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lincolnshire

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Hotel was lovely, plenty of food choice and really good quality! Pools lovely and clean! A great place for an all inclusive trip
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Fantastic classy hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Great hotel, room was fantastic lots to do. Stayed for two nights, if you stay for a week I'd suggest using their hire car and driving into Roda town nearby. The main pool gets quite busy but there are loads of quieter pools in the complex for quiet relaxation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Great 5 day break Excellent a la carte restaurants Food in hotel a little samey Lovely room, beach Good facilities for teenagers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Essex

Lovely Hotel with Great Surroundings

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Cons: Airconditioning working!!
The hotel was lovely along with its helpful staff, great food and drink selection and marvelous facilities. not paying for a thing whilst we were at the complex was so nice. definately want to go all inclusive again! the facilities at the hotel were second to none with almost everything you would want from a resort, be it watersports, archery or just relaxing in the spa this place has it all. allthough we went in early october the weather was still nice and warm and this was lovely however in the evenings our room was unbearably hot (the aircon was not working) and this meant for the week me and my wife barely slept just because it was to uncomfortable all in a lovely place to say that i cant recommend enough!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't go for the food.

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
The food and restaurant scene were a mess so we ate off compound a lot. The beds were crazy hard. Or kids loved it though. We'd stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sucky services but we still had fun

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
The food was mediocre at best, even in the gourmet restaurants. The beds were hard. The hotel was completely disorganized and only wanted to give attention to the Brits. That said, our family had a phenomenal time once we made a pact not to interact with the staff at all.