Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

terrible place to stay

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
stay was very poor ruined our holiday. they messed up our rooms giving us a shared room with 3 adults 2 x children when we paid for 3 x bungalows. rooms smelled of urine and there was a huge wasp infestation forcing us to leave the hotel to eat and relax. we had paid all inc so spent money we shouldn't have spent to get away from the wasps. the staff wasn't interested about this. there were wasp nests on my balcony. children were terrified as 3 members of the party were stung. the food was poor and general look of the hotel was tired. you do not get what is advertised.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Fantastic views, great pools and beach.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Good hotel, could do with modernisation. Comfortable, but basic. Good variety of food options, excellent salads and breads. Heaps of choices. The hotel is on the side of a hillside like most in Nissaki so some walking, but lifts do go all the way to the beach. Loved the relax pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted Jul 9, 2016
We absolutely loved our stay here, the staff was lovely! It was well looked after and clean. We did have a problem with choosing food to eat but we're very fussy, so to everyone else there was a good range! Would love to come again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful family bungalow with a lovely view.

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Spent a very relaxing week here at the end of May with my partner and our one year old daughter. Excellent variety of food - Greek salads, fresh fruit, different meats and fish, all lovely! Also had a meals at the Greek restaurant and Italian restaurant on site, again both were brilliant and felt like you were eating out of the complex. Would definitely go back. Staff were all extremely helpful and accommodating. Thank you :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ld

Very nice hotel close to beach

Posted Sep 18, 2015
Very lovely staff and comfortable room and nice and clean
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Hotel looks better on the website then in Real l

Posted Sep 7, 2015
I found the cleanliness of the hotel not to a good Standard round the pool was very dirty the pool was never Cleaned they also had only 1 pool side bar which was 8 Floors Down and 8 floors up so people wouldn't be bothered to get a drink also the waiters took the wine glasses away when you sat down of lunch
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from UK

Great hotel if you want a nice relaxing break

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Pros: Almost everything.... Clean, friendly, quite, lots of food and decent drinks on the all inclusive package. Even the hotel shop is reasonably priced.
Cons: Evening entertainment is rubbish :)
Location: Didn't leave the hotel
Second time we have been there and loved it, again. Really friendly staff, clean and quite rooms (especially bungalows) with good selection of food and drink, which is just what we wanted. Not the best location if you want lots of walks to other towns or looking for a busy night clubing.
3 out of 5
by Jonathan from Hertfordshire

Not as expected but did'nt ruin our holiday

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is dated but clean. We had a suite which had pool access from the private terrace, which was really nice. Food was very poor and access to drinks during the day involved a lot of roaming around. Bad smells around hotel, definitely needs improvement
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2015
The hotel is not up to a standard of a 4 star hotel but the staff are very friendly. I was even surprised there is no coffee/tea making facility in the rooms. The food in the main restaurant is very repetitive but good selection, and the restaurants Italian and Greek are not upto 4 star standard. The view is astonishing thought.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Silverstone

Fabulous location, lousy food and entertainment

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: The location
Cons: Food choices - same food every day...
Location: Lovely Taverna's and opportunities to do activities on the water, from joining a tour boat to hiring your own and exploring the numerous coves
Starting with the positives : this hotel is in a fabulous location - away from the noisy nightlife of some of the other areas in Corfu, and right on the seafront ( and what a beautiful sea it is). The disappointment came from the misrepresented food outlets and quality of food. Having never gone all inclusive in the past we were pleased that the hotel we had picked had 3 restaurants to choose from - little did we know that it has 1 large canteen style restaurant, and 2 others that you had to queue to put your name down for (and with only 70 places per night in a 300 odd bedroom hotel not everyone got to experience these)...the food quality and choice in the "canteen" was not great and so after day 3 our supposed "all-inclusive" stay got quite costly as we ate out in the numerous, wonderful taverna's surrounding the hotel. ALL the entertainment was in French and so again other language speakers missed out. Whilst we loved Corfu it has cured any thoughts that "all-inclusive" is a good or cost effective option, and as this is all this hotel offers I would not return.