Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, perfect location

Posted Jul 11, 2017
My boyfriend and I stayed here for a week and had a wonderful time. The hosts were extremely friendly and went above and beyond to make us feel welcome. The hotel is super close to the beach, supermarkets and lots of lovely restaurants. We wanted a quiet, relaxing holiday and that is exactly what we got! We will definitely be back!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location ,

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Location , pool , air conditioning
Ideal location in the centre of Messonghi , just 1 street back from the beach . Nice to have air conditioning included , and decent size pool with new sun beds and some shade . Good value for the price we paid .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Martin from Leeds

Under new ownership.

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
They are doing a good job of running this Hotel with two notable exeptions, no bin in the room + it is cleaned far too late in the afternoon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from England

Nice chilled out place

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Chilled out, clean, good location.
Cons: Pool bar which is coming.
Elena the host very helpful and pleasant. Hotel situated in a good location, not too central, away from the noise of the large Apollo hotel area. Very close to the beach. Good pool area. Nice local bars inc Boss bar with George, Costas and Pamela all great. Speedboat hire isn't expensive and great fun. Water sports available across the river. Will go back again!
5 out of 5
by Robert from Merseyside

Would love to return!

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great stay. The apartments are located near the beach and there are lots of places to eat nearby. The pool area is great as is Eleni who greeted us warmly when we arrived. The only thing which could be improved is the kitchen utensils. Even if you're eating out sometimes you just want a snack in the apartment.
3 out of 5
by Sonia from Bloxwich

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
We were the first occupants for the 2016 season and were upgraded to a larger room.the room was very spacious but if it had full occupancy would need more drawers/shelves. We were self catering and very early in the season with very limited places to eat. Therefore I cooked in the apartment a few times however there wasn't any toaster, grill or oven which resulted in very few dishes that could be cooked using only a two ring hob. On the plus side the staff were all very friendly and helpful. The apartment was clean with a lovely pool area to relax by.
4 out of 5
by Kate from Moscow

Best family-holiday

Posted Aug 22, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel is superb, the staff are super friendly and almost everyone speaks english. Two supermarkets are a minutes' walk from the hotel and all the restaurants are very close. The sea isn't so great- too warm and shallow but you can reach the beach within 2-3 minutes. I liked my room and just loved the huge balcony. The shower needs getting used to. My room had a hair-dryer, fridge, kitchenette. There is a washing machine on the last floor. One minus is that wifi is available only near the front desk, not in the room. Overall i would rate my stay in this hotel 8 out of 10.
3 out of 5
by Sonnia from Norwau

Nice :-)

Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels
We njoyed our stay. Lovely sorrounding, safe, kind people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris & Deb from Manchester, UK

Great hotel for anyone, families or couples.

Posted Jun 30, 2013
Pros: Good location & very helpful/friendly staff.
Cons: None
Location: Good location less than 2 min walk to beach & nearest shops & tavernas.
Excellent relaxing stay at the Aquarius. Staff were brilliant & couldn't do enough for us. Good location & great pool.