Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Sehr nettes, hilfsbereites Personal

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Das Personal war sehr nett und hilfsbereit. Schöner Swimmingpool!
Location: Man ist in 2 Minuten am Strand. Es befinden sich schöne Tavernen und Bars in unmittelbarer Nähe
Korfu ist eine schöne und interessante Insel. Immer wieder gerne!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Nice chilled out place

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Chilled out, clean, good location.
Cons: Pool bar which is coming.
Elena the host very helpful and pleasant. Hotel situated in a good location, not too central, away from the noise of the large Apollo hotel area. Very close to the beach. Good pool area. Nice local bars inc Boss bar with George, Costas and Pamela all great. Speedboat hire isn't expensive and great fun. Water sports available across the river. Will go back again!
3 out of 5
by Sonia from Bloxwich

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
We were the first occupants for the 2016 season and were upgraded to a larger room.the room was very spacious but if it had full occupancy would need more drawers/shelves. We were self catering and very early in the season with very limited places to eat. Therefore I cooked in the apartment a few times however there wasn't any toaster, grill or oven which resulted in very few dishes that could be cooked using only a two ring hob. On the plus side the staff were all very friendly and helpful. The apartment was clean with a lovely pool area to relax by.
2 out of 5
by Giovanni from Roma

pessima accoglienza

Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels
subito al nostro arrivo ci è stata riservata una freddissima accoglienza , siamo stati accompagnati alla nostra camera , un unico ambiente al piano terra (per niente conforme alla nostra prenotazione). Lo abbiamo fatto notare alla reception e molto infastiditi sono stati "costretti" a darci la tipologia di appartamento prenotata (appartamento con due ambienti). pulizia e cambio biancheria inesistente (eccezion fatta per i primi due giorni). dovevamo richiederla ogni giorno e ci veniva fornita sempre in numero inferiore alle persone soggiornanti (2 adulti e 2 bambini) . al check out siamo stati costretti a saldare in contanti in seguito per difficoltà momentanee per il pagamento con carta. incredibilmente poi ci è stato chiesto conto della biancheria mai consegnata e dunque mancante nella stanza. Alle nostre proteste per il disservizio subito hanno cercato di scusarsi ripiegando sulla responsabilità del personale addetto alle pulizie . Durante tutto il soggiorno abbiamo avuto la sensazione che i titolari "non impazziscano per gli Italiani" . Peccato perchè Corfù è meravigliosa ed anche la spiaggia e la location dell'albergo non erano male
4 out of 5
by Kate from Moscow

Best family-holiday

Posted Aug 22, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel is superb, the staff are super friendly and almost everyone speaks english. Two supermarkets are a minutes' walk from the hotel and all the restaurants are very close. The sea isn't so great- too warm and shallow but you can reach the beach within 2-3 minutes. I liked my room and just loved the huge balcony. The shower needs getting used to. My room had a hair-dryer, fridge, kitchenette. There is a washing machine on the last floor. One minus is that wifi is available only near the front desk, not in the room. Overall i would rate my stay in this hotel 8 out of 10.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Olofsson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Sonnia from Norwau

Nice :-)

Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels
We njoyed our stay. Lovely sorrounding, safe, kind people.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hyvä palvelu ja sijainti

Posted Jul 16, 2013 on Hotels
Edullinen hotelli lähellä merta. Rauhallinen paikka. Sängyt oli aika kehnot, ja varustetaso puutteellinen, mutta hinta/laatusuhde kohdallaan. Henkilökunta oli ystävällistä ja palvelualttiita. Rantaravintoloissa hyvä ja edullinen ruoka.
3 out of 5
by Aleksander from Trondheim

Veldig god service og sentral beliggenhet

Posted Jul 10, 2013 on Hotels
Rommet/leiligheten vi fikk var helt ok til denne prisen. Badet var ikke helt bra siden det manglet dusjkabinett og forhenget var av dårlig kvalitet. Dette gjorde gulvet veldig vått. Toalettene på Corfu er elendig og man må som vanlig kastet dopapir i søppelbøtta. Servicen på hotellet er upåklagelig. Vi tok kontakt med hotellet på forhånd siden vi hadde med en baby og hadde noen ekstra behov. Alt dette ble raskt ordnet og de kom til og med å hentet oss på flyplassen midt på natta. Når vi skulle dra videre til Perikas tilbød de oss skyss dit mot litt betaling, genialt! Bassenget var fint for ungene og du har god oversikt. Noen av rommene har også veranda mot bassenget, dessverre fikk vi veranda mot en liten hage og hovedveien. Det er kort vei, ca. 20 meter til stranda og det er 5 meter til nærmeste supermarket, minibank og 25 meter til nærmeste bakeri. Renholdet på rommet var også bra og vi fikk rikelig med håndklær.