Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

A lovely hotel in a great location

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: The location, the comfort, the staff, the character features.
Location: There is so much to do in Corfu town; shopping, beaches, the fortress, museums, restaurants, ice cream parlours and good transport links.
We spent two nights here and would have loved to stay longer. Our room had a balcony and a view of the fortress, which we loved. The hotel is very convenient for the airport. the hotel has a lot of character. It is very near to the Liston and the shopping arcades. Staff were very helpful.
5 out of 5
by Jo from Cheshire

Fantastic Location!

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
The location of the hotel was perfect. Had slight reservations with it being over a McDonalds as some reviews had mentioned smell and noise. No need to worry at all. Hotel staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The room was spacious and clean. It is a little dated and the bathroom is in need of some modernisation but it was all clean and tidy. There was a good choice at breakfast, certainly enough to please most people. Would certainly recommend this hotel if your looking for ideal location and would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by Elena from υπέροχο απέναντι από το πανεπιστημιο μου. ευχαριστώ θα επιλεγω μόνο αρκάδιον όταν θα έχομαι στην Κέρεκυρα

Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
πέρασα υπέροχα γιαυτό οταν θα ξανέρθω στην Κέρκυρα θα επιλέξω αρκάδιον.
5 out of 5
by Claudia from bucharest

lovely hotel

Posted Dec 24, 2015 on Hotels
excellent service
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

idéalement placé : centre ville, station de taxis,

Posted Sep 15, 2015
idéalement placé, station de taxis en face de l'hôtel, centre ville,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Niedersachsen

Ein sauberes Hotel in der Mitte der City.

Posted Sep 11, 2015
Pros: das Frühstück
Cons: eine Empfehlung an die Hotelleitung abgeben, den Dachgarten zugänglich machen und die vorhandene Bar den Gästen zugänglich zu machen
Location: gute Lage zum shoppen mitten in der Altstadt
das Hotel ist neu renoviert. Es hat schallisolierende Fenster und eine gute Klimaanlagen. Die Zimmer werden täglich gesäubert. Das Frühstück ist für Nordeuropaeer sehr gut geeignet, das Obst ist täglich frisch. Leider konnten wir den Dachgarten nicht nutzen, auch die Bar war für Gäste nicht zugänglich. Die Rezeption ist 24 Stunden besetzt, Leider konnten wir wenig (für unsere Bedürfnisse) Informationsmaterial an der Rezeption erhalten. Unser Gesamteindruck: Für die Lage ein gutes Preis -Leistungsverhältnis
5 out of 5
by Georgios from Wuppertal

Alles Perfekt !

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Es war perfekt! Zentrale Lage,Personal in der Reception war sehr hilfsbereit!Doppelzimmer war sauber!Alles im Einen es war perfekt !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Sep 5, 2015
Stayed 1 night - good view, clean room, breakfast could be better but have booked another night on our return journey - would recommend
5 out of 5
by Alexander from Stockholm

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
Good reception and the room was nice. The breakfast wasn't the most exciting one but sufficient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Flott opphold i Corfu by.

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
Flott hotell midt i sentrum av Corfu. Kjempegod service, og grei frokost. 34 grader ute, deilig temperatur inne. Nært det meste.