Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smart and well-located hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Bella Venezia was a good choice, well located, comfortable room, good wi-fi, well-stocked bar and wide range of breakfast items. The fact that it had no restaurant was not a problem as it is so central. Small gripe, but I would have appreciated an armchair in the bedroom.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel, Fantastic Expeirience.

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great time, all the staff were very friendly and made you feel very relaxed as if at home. The bed and pillows were amazingly comfortable, the breakfasts were first rate. Overall it deserves 10 out of 10, we will definitely return next year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel, great location & excellent staff

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Mainly the Staff & location
Location: Great location, shopping and nice restaurants/bars nearby
Our stay was very pleasant, mainly due to the excellent staff: Madelena, Dimitri, Constantina, everyone was brilliant!!! The hotel room was very clean, comfortable bed, and the hotel location is perfect just near city centre with nice restaurants nearby! I would definitely recommend it! Thank you!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly & Hospitable

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
Second stay at this Hotel. Very handy for airport - only 5 minutes away. I also notice that some guests had their rental cars delivered to Hotel. Always friendly welcome, superb dining area & garden. Clean & comfortable rooms. It is an old building so rooms not overly spacious, but we were out all day so of no concern to us. If you are driving from the airport beware - parking is horrendous around in Town. Park in front of the Hotel & the staff will sort it out for you. Close to town centre with a lovely pedestrianized walk through the old Town into the centre. Plenty of good restaurants close by. Especially recommend Anthos Restaurant in Town and if in Dassia, La Veranda for good Italian food.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central location

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
Small comfortable room with all usual amenities. Nice breakfast in the garden. Very central but quiet. Helpful and friendly staff. Parking is only on street so could be a problem.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful garden

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful location and service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dublin

Lovely hotel, great location, friendly staff

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Spent two nights here. A great location for exploring Corfu town on foot - everything within an easy walk. We did't have a car, and I think parking would be difficult if you did. We were on the ground floor and the road outside was quite noisy, especially in the morning. So if this would be an issue for you perhaps look for a room on one of the upper floors. Lovely buffet breakfast served in the garden.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Everything amazing builing
Cons: Material napkins
Location: Close to town Very friendly people
Brilliant staff Extremely comfortable bed Breakfast is really special Taxi from airport 10 -15 min €13-15
4 out of 5
by Ioseb

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels