Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Flott beliggenhet i vakre omgivelser

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Grei pris og nære flyplassen og at det hadde basseng.
Location: Vakre "canoni" kirka, arkeologiske intressante steder i nærheten og kun en kort busstur til "Down town".
Som Grekofil, ble dette hotellet litt for stort og litt for lite idyllisk for meg, men ikke noe galt med hotellet.
2 out of 5
by Linsey from England

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Overall hotel was good breakfast was very basic and bathroom to small and had mould ....pool was closed and they should say when it closes as other hotel pools were open
5 out of 5
by ELENA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Alice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Arman from İstanbul

Hellinis Hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
Lokasyon olarak Havalimanı'nın yanında bol bol uçak sesi mevcut, odalarda duşakabin çok küçük hafif yapılı iseniz duş almak bir işkence... Genel olarak temiz fakat oda içleri eski yenilenmesi gerekli...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Næsten nabo til lufthavnen

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
Hotellet er pænt og rent. Servicen er ok. Sengene er meget hårde.Hotellet ligger tæt på Korfu by, men desværre også tæt på lufthavnen. Der er MEGET støj når fly lander og letter. Heldigvis var vi ikke generet af støj om natten, men i forbindelse med start og landing er støjen så høj, at det er umuligt at føre en samtale.
5 out of 5
by Thia from Canada

GREAT STAY1

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels
The staff could not have been more courteous or helpful. My room was clean and very comfortable. If you are thinking of this hotel I would not hesitate a moment longer, it is great and very affordable too!
4 out of 5
by John from Randers

Perfekt til formålet

Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels
Stille og rart hotel, med dejligt poolområde. Simpel men ok morgenmad, dog med noget sløv betjening. Perfekte busforhold til Korfu by (20 min) og fine muligheder i området som vi kendte i forvejen. Benyt lejligheden til et besøg hos Captain George lige rundt om hjørnet.
4 out of 5
by louie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by tiklani

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2012 on Hotels