Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Warm and friendly staff and the beautiful grounds
Cons: Serve those cocktails a little faster in the pool area :)
Location: Many boat excursions to take and shopping in Corfu Town
Beautiful 5 start resort property in an ideal setting. Multiple secluded beach areas to enjoy and over 5 top restaurants on the property. Staff were all kind and caring. Pool area was also very large but felt quaint. Food is all the restaurants was delicious.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fell a little short of 5*, but lovely

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Very nice rooms & hotel in a lovely location, gorgeous natural setting. Beach / pool over stretched and flaky service at key times (breakfast, some food service) stopped this being a 5* review.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

The best hotel experience!!!

Posted May 14, 2016
The hotel location, amenities and most importantly the staff are second to none. The stay at this hotel was very memorable and oneven of the best holidays I have undertaken. The experience from arriving at the hotel right until checkout was exceptional.
5 out of 5
by Cesar from Mexico

Magnifica atención y servicio

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Realice la reservación una 4 horas antes y pensé que por el poco tiempo podría haber problema. Sin embargo cuando llegamos nos atendieron muy bien y nos dieron magnífica atención. El hotel muy bonito, la atención del personal en general muy buena y muy completo el desayuno.
4 out of 5
by jörg from Berlin

Hotel für Gäste 55 plus ohne 5 Sterne Service

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Die Anlage auf der Halbinsel kann man getrost als exklusiv bezeichnen. Das Haus selbst bewegt sich eher im vier Sterne superior Niveau und wer einen Luxusservice erwartet ist hier falsch. Es gibt weder in den Deluxe Zimmern einen Deluxe Service (wie in üblichen Häusern dieser Preisklasse) noch in der Gastronomie (die allerdings deluxe Preise hat ohne dabei ein exclusives table set zu bieten). Die Speisen (sowohl am Buffet als auch beim Frühstück) sind eher durchschnittlich und man muss in einer Schlange warten um gesetzt zu werden. Die Frühstücksterasse ist allerdings schön, man sollte bereits um 8 Uhr da sein. Kleine Beaches laden ein aber die Poolsnacks (Hamburger mit Chips und Getränk ab 30 Euro) kann man getrost auch in Korfu City für 5 Euro in besserer und authentischer Qualität genießen. Keine Kettle, kein turn down Service, kein abendliches Wasser, kein welcome Gift trotz Grecotels Rewards Member. Nach drei Tagen kann selbst der Pauschaltourist die abendlich angebotenen Bar Alleinunterhalter nicht mehr hören. Kein Hotel für den sophisticated individual Traveller aber für den ruhesuchenden Senior sicher ein Urlaubshotel, da der Kinderanteil bei 10 % lag (bei Softdrinkpreisen von ca. 6-8 Euro auch kein Wunder).
5 out of 5
by Skender

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I want to go to there

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
We had a wonderful vacation. The staff was incredibly kind and even made me my own cake on my birthday! The view was gorgeous, it was hard to leave! The place is great for families, I was a little jealous I didn't have a kid to be honest.
5 out of 5
by Ronald from jerusalem

Excellent hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Hotels
It was amazing. The hotel was beautiful. No complaints. Excellent staff. Wonderful experience. Rooms were spacious and clean .
4 out of 5
by ELIAS from london

Make Sure You get a Refurbished Room

Posted Jun 10, 2015 on Hotels
I had seen mixed reviews when researching this hotel and was curious as to why this would be. When we checked in we were given a bungalow that was 3 star accommodation at best. We complained and were moved to a refurbished room. This was great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Excellent hotel, beautiful location perfect staff

Posted Jun 4, 2015
It was a fantastic experience. I couldn't ask for more from a holiday. The food was a little expensive but good quality.