Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to the airport but not on the flight path so

Posted Jun 18, 2016
12 minutes walk from the airport bars and restaurants 10 mins away.,helpful staff and very clean. A bit dated but more than adequate for one or two nights .,Would use again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bristol Engand

Close to Airport

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: convenience to airport for our late arrival.
Cons: Decor a little tired
Location: did not stay long enough to judge
Arrived at12,30, pouring with rain but walk from airport in-between rain storm very quick. Two male receptionists carried our soaking wet luggage to our room. Very courteous. Hotel breakfast typical continental, good coffee. In morning, still raining, the hotel rang for a taxi. Good job too as the estimate of 1.4k to port was not correct.
5 out of 5
by Pelle

Utmärkt val

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Nära flygplats och gångavstånd till strand ocg centrum av staden. Trevlig personal.
4 out of 5
by Paul

Strategisch gut gelegen, gutes Preis-Leistungsverh

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Die Betreiber-Familie ist sehr zuvorkommen und freundlich. Das Frühstück ist einfach aber gut und reichlich. Das Hotel ist strategisch gesehen sehr gut gelegen und eignet such gut als erste Unterkunft, besonders dann, wenn man die Stadt erkunden möchte.Das Zentrum ist in 10/15 min. erreichbar. Nur 7 Gehminuten vom Flughafen entfernt. Somit ist ein Taxi überflüssig.Das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis ist gut , daher empfehle ich das Hotel gerne weiter.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Convenient and friendly

Posted Sep 17, 2015
Not the smartest hotel in town but we enjoyed our stay. Obviously the hotel is convenient to the airport but it's also near the bay, good,cheap restaurants and the bus into the centre of corfu town. The staff are friendly and helpful .
3 out of 5
by Catherine

Handy for airport

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
Pretty basic hotel but very handy to airport - 10 min walk - and similar distance to restaurants on Garitsa Bay.
4 out of 5
by Andreas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by SUSAN from Thetford

Dalia Aug 2014

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
One stay, comfortable, clean bed linen, friendly staff and close to the airport
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Toilet and bathroom is very bad。Poor drainage. light did not work.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grazioso albergo a due passi dall'aeroporto vicino

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Pros: L'ubicazione e la cortesia del personale dell'hotel. Pietro è stato utile nel darci indicazioni e suggerimenti per la città.
Cons: Il bagno piccolo e bisognoso di molta manutenzione. Questo inconveniente fa si che il giudizio della camera sia poco sopra la sufficienza.
Location:
Arrivati in hotel siamo stati accolti con gentilezza, Pietro il titolare ci ha aiutato a portare i bagagli in camera.