Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nära till flyget

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Bra som övernattningshotel. tråkig frukost. Nära till flygplatsen. Trevlig och hjälpsam personal.
3 out of 5
by Thomas from USA

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Late after midnight arrival and early morning departure made it a convenient stopover within easy walking distance of the airport! The hotel could use an updating, but the room and bath was clean if a bit cramped! The hotel staff was welcoming and friendly!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ikke noe bra!

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Slitent hotell med dårlig bad og vond lukt ! OK for en natt da det er i gå avstand fra Korfu flyplass
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trevlig personal

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Trevlig personal bra frukost. Dåligt duschdraperi som var svårt att hantera
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to the airport but not on the flight path so

Posted Jun 18, 2016
12 minutes walk from the airport bars and restaurants 10 mins away.,helpful staff and very clean. A bit dated but more than adequate for one or two nights .,Would use again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bristol Engand

Close to Airport

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: convenience to airport for our late arrival.
Cons: Decor a little tired
Location: did not stay long enough to judge
Arrived at12,30, pouring with rain but walk from airport in-between rain storm very quick. Two male receptionists carried our soaking wet luggage to our room. Very courteous. Hotel breakfast typical continental, good coffee. In morning, still raining, the hotel rang for a taxi. Good job too as the estimate of 1.4k to port was not correct.
5 out of 5
by Pelle

Utmärkt val

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Nära flygplats och gångavstånd till strand ocg centrum av staden. Trevlig personal.
4 out of 5
by Paul

Strategisch gut gelegen, gutes Preis-Leistungsverh

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Die Betreiber-Familie ist sehr zuvorkommen und freundlich. Das Frühstück ist einfach aber gut und reichlich. Das Hotel ist strategisch gesehen sehr gut gelegen und eignet such gut als erste Unterkunft, besonders dann, wenn man die Stadt erkunden möchte.Das Zentrum ist in 10/15 min. erreichbar. Nur 7 Gehminuten vom Flughafen entfernt. Somit ist ein Taxi überflüssig.Das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis ist gut , daher empfehle ich das Hotel gerne weiter.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Convenient and friendly

Posted Sep 17, 2015
Not the smartest hotel in town but we enjoyed our stay. Obviously the hotel is convenient to the airport but it's also near the bay, good,cheap restaurants and the bus into the centre of corfu town. The staff are friendly and helpful .