Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milano, Italia

Ottimo hotel per famiglie.

Posted Aug 4, 2013
Hotel confortevole, ottimo il parco sul mare, cucina buona, personale gentile, ambiente molto tranquillo, mare pulito e adatto ai bambini.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Metzger

Schöner Strand

Posted Oct 22, 2012 on Hotels
Wir waren insgesamt zufrieden. Die vielen Wespen in der Konfitüre beim Frühstücksbuffet waren nicht sehr angenehm. Was uns auch störte: Dass man für die Liegestühle am Hotelstrand noch separat bezahlen musste.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Harry og Susanne

Posted Jun 5, 2012 on Hotels
Vi var yderest tilfreds med vores ophold, et super hotel, hvor personalet var meget imødekommende alle steder og behjælpelig med at svare på spørsmål, eks. hvordan kører busserne på Korfu. Området omkring hotellet var nydeligt, der var lege aktiviteter til børnen også til de voksne. Nydelig park ligende have. Vi kan kun give vores bedste anbefalinger og det er helt sikkert at vi kommer igen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Suffolk, UK

Hotel Delfinia - Beautiful setting

Posted Jul 14, 2011 on Hotels
Hotel room was a bit dated, but the view from our balcony was great, It is set in pleasant gardens which go down to a beach and the sea is wonderful to swm in (don't bother with the pool). On the negative side the hotel only did half board and the food isn't great. We had breakfast but only had one evening meal at the hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Geht so

Posted Jul 2, 2009
Schöne Hotelanlage, Restaurant und dortiges Personal nicht besonders.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Saarbrücken, D

Erholung pur

Posted Oct 11, 2008
Wir konnten die teilweise im Forum geäußerte Kritik nicht nachvollziehen und waren rundum zufrieden. Wir waren mit Kleinkind (2 Jahre) und hatten ein entspannten Urlaub. Örtlichkeiten perfekt, Personal sehr freundlich. Essen von internationaler Küche bis zu griechischen Spezialitäten ausreichen, wiederholt sich natürlich nach einiger Zeit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Wirral

Comfortable Hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2008
This friendly hotel, which mostly caters for German and East European visitors, is ideally situated on the beach, with very good accommodation. The food is self service but is not as varied or as good as other hotels we have stayed in. The hotel would be best suited to those planning to eat out, the only problem being that they do not offer B&B but only half board, so evening meals have to be paid for anyway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Milano, Italia

Buono

Posted Aug 22, 2008
ottimo hotel per vacanza in famiglia e con bambini. belle parti comuni (giardino, piscina, ecc.). richidere camera superior, le standard non sono molto confortevoli. Ristorante e qualità del cibo da migliorare, ma a giorni di buon livello.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Milano

Molto buono, ci ritornerei

Posted Aug 19, 2008
Hotel molto carino, proprio sul mare, abbastanza pulito e comodo; la cucina non è il massimo, ma noi italiani siamo molto esigenti; clientela internazionale.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Schön gelegen mit diversen Mängeln

Posted May 26, 2008
Weniger geeignet für Familien und Aktive unter 60. Frühstücksbuffet unterdurchschnittlich, Abendessen mittelmäßig. Viele übliche Leistungen nur gegen Gebühr oder gar nicht verfügbar. Strand sehr ungepflegt.