Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best place to stay at the end of season as it was

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
It was the end of the season so the local town was generally closed. Elizabeth couldn't do enough to make our stay great. View was fantastic
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2016
Nice view. Bit small and uncomfortable. Shower enclosure very small although water pressure okay. Toilet cramped into the corner and room quite dark.
4 out of 5
by Aronne

Good location apartments.

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Nice location, close to the main city, we also liked the swimming pool but we had problem with the room's cleanness.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

tres bien place bien indique

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
SUPERBE
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
wifi not always working
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
Dimitra Studios - nikomu nie polecam. Pokoje małe, brudne,pleśń,. Zamiast balkonu barierka przy ciągu komunikacyjnym. Dostaliśmy pokój bez okien a metr od naszych drzwi balkonowych był schowek na miotły / taki widok/. Zresztą nie ma się co rozwodzić, po złożonej reklamacji i przesłaniu zdjęć Hotels.com przenoszą nas do innego obiektu.
4 out of 5
by NIKOLAOS from Πάτρα

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Πολύ όμορφη τοποθεσία με καταπληκτικη θέα.Δωρεάν παρκινγκ.Καθαρη πισίνα.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bon rapport qualité / prix

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Nous avons aimé la piscine bien entretenue, la proximité de la mer, le village et la rue commerçante.
Cons: Il faudrait vraiment équiper la douche d'une paroi ou d'un rideau afin d'éviter de mettre de l'eau partout. Logement un peu vieillot.
Location: Les logements sont situés à quelques pas de la mer, des commerces, des restaurants et des bus.
Nous avons séjourné une semaine à Dimitra Studios. Nous avions une superbe vue donnant directement sur la mer (de cailloux) et la piscine. Le logement n'était pas des plus moderne mais comprenait l'essentiel et était propre. Il faut également préciser que l'environnement est un peu bruyant, en effet, la piscine surplombe une route + passage des avions. Une mention spéciale pour Elisabeth de la réception. C'est une personne souriante, disponible et de bons conseils. Globalement, nous sommes contents de nos vacances.
5 out of 5
by Dávid

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Super toller Ausblick . Viele Restaurants fussläufig zu erreichen