Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Hotell nära flygplatsen

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Hotellet ligger en bra bit utanför Corfu stad, det är buss, taxi eller hyrbil som gäller. Närheten till flygplatsen medför buller. Elegant lobby, men inte lika eleganta våningsplan. Rent och snyggt rum (327), bekväma sängar, bra frukostbuffe och middagsbuffe. Fin pool men kallt vatten!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Great location

Posted Aug 25, 2016
We hired a car and this hotel is very close to Corfu old town which is where we spent most evenings and ideally placed near the airport. The hotel staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The hotel was very clean and the food was lovely. I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano, Italia

Buon hotel, peccato per la posizione!

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: I servizi e il personale
Cons: La colazione
Location: Posizione pessima
L'hotel nel complesso è più che buono: personale gentile, camera spaziosa e pulita e colazione accettabile. L'unica pecca è la posizione: distante 3km dal centro e per raggiungerlo è necessario fare una scomoda salita. Specialmente la sera, se non si ha noleggiato un'auto, si è costretti a prendere il taxi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Isle of Man

Recommend Divani Corfu Palace

Posted Aug 4, 2016
I would recommend this hotel which had great customer service. The staff were very helpful and friendly. Sun beds were available at all times unlike many hotels. Food was very good and plentiful. We enjoyed watching planes land and take off so would appeal to plane enthusiasts. We were not disturbed by plane noise as double glazing and air conditioning masked the noise. Very regular reliable bus service right outside of the hotel into Corfu town. Would have been good to have some entertainment in the evenings but overall a very relaxed enjoyable stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel in Nähe Kerkyra, nahe Airport

Posted Aug 3, 2016
...wem der nahe Airport nicht stört, ist zu Fuß oder mit aller Minuten fahrendem Bus schnell in Korfus Zentrum....das Hotel bietet alles was Urlaub oder einfach ein Besuch auf Korfu braucht....korfiotische Ruhe und Gelassenheit...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from York

Views

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Great pool
Cons: Beds and in-room air conditioning.
Location: Great place to walk to a bar and have a drink whilst overlooking scenery.
Nothing better than having a beer on the terrace watching the lovely view of the sunset over a lake and mountain range.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

god service, bra basseng, eldre hotell

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Veldig god service. God mat. Fint bassengområde. Eldre hotel. Rent og pent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reusel

Fijn hotel,

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: Vriendelijk personeel, goed ontbijt, fijn zwembad, verzorgde kamer met uit zicht op het vliegveld wat wij leuk vonden.
Location: Excursie over eiland is mooi. De stad is gezellig De bus naar centrum stopt dichtbij het hotel.Op loopafstand goede restaurantjes met mooi uitzicht.
Mooi eiland, Wat een mooie blauwe zee. Albania -eilandtour- en Antipaxi excursie gedaan allemaal de moeite waard.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surrey England

Perfect location for our holiday

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: The staff make this hotel so welcoming nothing is too much trouble, attentive service with a smile.
Cons: I found the mattresses a little too hard as I have a back condition, but I slept very well all holiday.
Location: Mouse Island is a 10-15 mins walk left out of the hotel, there are no pavement, but as the road is one way I didn't find it a problem.
Excellent Hotel.Very friendly attentive staff clean tidy. The elevated location was perfect for our stay,with views of the lagoon and the runway( which was very interesting as a view and didn't disturb us at all), and hills in the distance.As we didn't want to hire a car this trip,we found the bus very convenient, it leaves for Corfu Town every 20 minutes a 2 mins walk from the hotel. We used the mini store bus stop a little further down the road about 4 mins, as we purchased our tickets in bulk from the store, they also have some seats to wait under the shade.Corfu Town has many bars and restaurants and plenty of shops to suit everyone, we got off the bus at the end of the line near The Lintons where you can walk in all directions.We feel that this hotel is suited to couples more than families as the beautiful pool has deep sections,( It does have a baby pool ) also there are steps, and a steep slope from the road. We would love to return to Divani Corfu Palace Hotel. Thank you to all the staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Everything you need.

Posted Jun 21, 2016
I was here for business. It's a great hotel foR 50+ and couples. Staff very helpfull and polite.