Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

god service, bra basseng, eldre hotell

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Veldig god service. God mat. Fint bassengområde. Eldre hotel. Rent og pent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reusel

Fijn hotel,

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: Vriendelijk personeel, goed ontbijt, fijn zwembad, verzorgde kamer met uit zicht op het vliegveld wat wij leuk vonden.
Location: Excursie over eiland is mooi. De stad is gezellig De bus naar centrum stopt dichtbij het hotel.Op loopafstand goede restaurantjes met mooi uitzicht.
Mooi eiland, Wat een mooie blauwe zee. Albania -eilandtour- en Antipaxi excursie gedaan allemaal de moeite waard.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surrey England

Perfect location for our holiday

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: The staff make this hotel so welcoming nothing is too much trouble, attentive service with a smile.
Cons: I found the mattresses a little too hard as I have a back condition, but I slept very well all holiday.
Location: Mouse Island is a 10-15 mins walk left out of the hotel, there are no pavement, but as the road is one way I didn't find it a problem.
Excellent Hotel.Very friendly attentive staff clean tidy. The elevated location was perfect for our stay,with views of the lagoon and the runway( which was very interesting as a view and didn't disturb us at all), and hills in the distance.As we didn't want to hire a car this trip,we found the bus very convenient, it leaves for Corfu Town every 20 minutes a 2 mins walk from the hotel. We used the mini store bus stop a little further down the road about 4 mins, as we purchased our tickets in bulk from the store, they also have some seats to wait under the shade.Corfu Town has many bars and restaurants and plenty of shops to suit everyone, we got off the bus at the end of the line near The Lintons where you can walk in all directions.We feel that this hotel is suited to couples more than families as the beautiful pool has deep sections,( It does have a baby pool ) also there are steps, and a steep slope from the road. We would love to return to Divani Corfu Palace Hotel. Thank you to all the staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Everything you need.

Posted Jun 21, 2016
I was here for business. It's a great hotel foR 50+ and couples. Staff very helpfull and polite.
5 out of 5
by lina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cagliari

Albergo con un buono standard

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: Le camere, il personale gentile e disponibile, la piscina
Cons: Il Wifi non funzionava in camera e bisognava scendere nella Hall
Location: E' a circa 3 km dal centro di Corfu, ben collegato con l'autobus nel quartiere di Kanoni, vicino a uno dei punti più pittoreschi dell'Isola
Ho soggiornato 5 notti in quest'albergo. Le camere sono ampie, moderne e luminose. Nonstante la vicinanza con l'Aeroporto (che è quasi dentro la città di Corfu) si sta tranquillissimi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Ideal for a base while exploring the island
5 out of 5
by terence

great hotel with first class staff

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
wonderful hotel with wonderful staff thanks for making my wifes 50th a day she will never forget cant thank you all enough My 4 nights there was great to call them staff isn't right they are my friends all of them
3 out of 5
by Stavros

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Lovely and peaceful

Posted Sep 18, 2015
Had a great stay. .staff were lovely and went out of their way