Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely setting

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Nice apartments with a lovely pool area surrounded by a well kept garden. Family run who couldn't do enough for you. Staff were lovely too. Food cooked by their son George was amazing. Walking distance to the beach. & the main strip which consists of bars & restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 24, 2016 by Konstantina, Hotel Management
Rosina, thank you so much for your kinds words.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Confort e famigliarità

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Stanze degne per confort e pulizia, personale estremamente disponibile, educato e accomodante. Abbiamo scelto Konstantina Apartments in funzione delle critiche positive su di esso, senza considerare le critiche legate al paese dove é locato.. Kavos infatti é un alcova di fulminati under 25 a cui non importa nulla della bellezza della Grecia ma sostanzialmente vengono per stordirsi di alcool e quant'altro. Il problema è stato relativo in quanto noi automuniti, ma la sera al momento di rincasare bisogna attraversare per un buon 10 minuti con l'auto la folla sopracitata...
5 out of 5
by Sergei from Ireland

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great place great staff great location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brighton

Great hotel, friendly staff.

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Near to main strip in Kavos but really quiet and family friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2016 by Konstantina, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent séjour

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Hotel propre, calme, personnel très accueillant et généreux
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2016 by Konstantina, Hotel Management
Merci!
5 out of 5
by Joe from Essex

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay loved the hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Fantastic Hotel in the Midst of The Madness!

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: The location was great, far enough away for no noise at night but close enough to the strip and only a two minute walk to the beach too.
Cons: Beds could be made up on a daily basis.
Location: Only a two minute walk from the main strip and about 2 mins to beach. Couldn't be better.
What a beautiful hotel. As a couple of older party people we were a bit worried about going to Kavos and about how mad it would be and it didn't let us down! The hotel however, was a wonderful relaxing, quiet oasis just around the corner from the strip. The staff headed by Konstantina were amazing, looked after us brilliantly and always available. The grounds and buildings are wonderfully looked after and just really pretty. We arrived mid morning and were allocated our room immediately without any wait. It was just great. Only improvement for me would be that the beds be made every day. I've stayed in a lot of hotels in Greece and around the world and this is the first one where the beds are not made up every day. Sheets were changed mid week though, so not a major problem, just a bit surprised this didn't happen. Overall though and absolutely wonderful hotel, with fantastic and attentive staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2016 by Konstantina, Hotel Management
Thank you Julie for your lovely review!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
Eieren av hotellet er veldig hjelpsom. Hotellet ligger i et rolig strøk der du ikke blir forstyrret av høy musikk. Maten på hotellet er også grei. Det negative var at vi ikke fikk nye håndklær mer enn en gang.
5 out of 5
by prashanth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from manchester nh

Nice hotel but need more improvement!

Posted Jun 20, 2015
The hotel is nice but there is no close beach. The stuff could be more welcome.