Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from hertfordshire, england

Oasis of calm and an extremely friendly staff.

Posted Oct 7, 2016
From the moment we arrived we were made to feel most welcome and treated like family guests. The staff were all extremely helpful and always available. Although the resort of Kavos has a very lively nightlife and bar culture, the apartments are insulated from this and the owner Konstantina makes certain that it remains that way. The apartments have lovely facilities and the standard of food in the restaurant is excellent. Although there is a good bus service, having a car gives and added freedom and makes access to the fantastic beaches on the west coast very easy. We had a lovely relaxed week thanks to Konstantina and her staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely setting

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Nice apartments with a lovely pool area surrounded by a well kept garden. Family run who couldn't do enough for you. Staff were lovely too. Food cooked by their son George was amazing. Walking distance to the beach. & the main strip which consists of bars & restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 24, 2016 by Konstantina, Hotel Management
Rosina, thank you so much for your kinds words.
5 out of 5
by Jamie from Dublin

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
This is a great place to stay the owners are very welcoming and the staff are also amazing they make your stay feel so good and make u feel at home it is two mins from the strip and yet you cant hear the music when in the apartments the food is also very very good and i would return here again next year
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Konstantina apts

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic little family run apartment block, great service rooms were immaculate and the location was perfect just far enough away from the strip to be quite at night. Beach was just 3 mins walk. It cd use blockouts on the windows however as rooms were bright from 6am and beds were quite hard/lumpy. Only 1 english channel on tvs with intermittent sound. That said i would return i would just bring an eye mask.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay with family!

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was great, we travelled together with my husband and our 2 years old girl. It is a very pleasent family run hotel, swimming pool absolutely clean and good for kids, youngsters who went to party are under control by the owner Konstantine herself. The food was great! Traditional food and the family was just helpful, caring and very pleasent company. They can improove by having stronger wifi in the rooms. Eventhough is a party/youngsters neighborhoud the hotel was very quiet and comfortable for families. Close to beaches and other cities. Great hotel and people.
5 out of 5
by Sergei from Ireland

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great place great staff great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brighton

Great hotel, friendly staff.

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Near to main strip in Kavos but really quiet and family friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2016 by Konstantina, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
5 out of 5
by Joe from Essex

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay loved the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Fantastic Hotel in the Midst of The Madness!

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: The location was great, far enough away for no noise at night but close enough to the strip and only a two minute walk to the beach too.
Cons: Beds could be made up on a daily basis.
Location: Only a two minute walk from the main strip and about 2 mins to beach. Couldn't be better.
What a beautiful hotel. As a couple of older party people we were a bit worried about going to Kavos and about how mad it would be and it didn't let us down! The hotel however, was a wonderful relaxing, quiet oasis just around the corner from the strip. The staff headed by Konstantina were amazing, looked after us brilliantly and always available. The grounds and buildings are wonderfully looked after and just really pretty. We arrived mid morning and were allocated our room immediately without any wait. It was just great. Only improvement for me would be that the beds be made every day. I've stayed in a lot of hotels in Greece and around the world and this is the first one where the beds are not made up every day. Sheets were changed mid week though, so not a major problem, just a bit surprised this didn't happen. Overall though and absolutely wonderful hotel, with fantastic and attentive staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2016 by Konstantina, Hotel Management
Thank you Julie for your lovely review!
5 out of 5
by prashanth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels