Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B34 7NQ

Nightmare trip

Posted May 4, 2016
Me and my two friends decided last year to book a nice long weekend away as we do every year usually Spain but thought we would try something different this year Big mistake. When we arrived sat night we was told the hotel had been over booked and we would have to stay in the sister hotel over the road as it turned out it was Greek easter and it was full of Greeks. In the sister hotel we were in the basement of a grotty room which could possible have been staff quarters. Next morning we got up and went back to Magna graecia to be told rooms would be ready about 12 which they was but as I'd booked a superior sea view room and was told for the inconvenience we would be upgraded to a suite which we wasn't and we could Bearley see the sea. Very disappointed as we was only stopping till early hrs Tuesday morning. Hotel was in middle of nowhere and not lively as I'd read quiet derelict area. Bar staff were lovely. Entertainment was only for the French. Just not as expected glad we didn't stop longer as nothing to do.
5 out of 5
by Terence from malta

GREAT HOTEL

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel, great staff, great food, great price ALL great !!
4 out of 5
by doda

convenient location

Posted Aug 18, 2012 on Hotels
enjoying, relaxing, rewarding
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ve Italia

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Molto bello come albergo ...posizione eccellente ...la spiaggia adiacente bellissima ...lo consiglierei vivamente ...e la padrona Sig. Carla molto disponibile con tutti specialmente noi italiani
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rouen

Hôtel moyen

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: Presque rien. La seule personne aimable et la seule qui disait bonjour était la dame qui faisait les chambres. La dame de l accueil était serviable.
Cons: L'amabilitė du personnel du restaurant
Location: A Dassia il y a une petite plage pas très large à environ 500 m de l hôtel. Un bus régulier vous amène à Corfou en 20 minutes.
Cet hôtel ne vaut pas plus de 2 étoiles contrairement à ce qui est annoncė. Chambre propre nous avions vue sur le parking. Salle de bain vieillotte. Hôtel à 95 % de touristes Serbes. Le personnel est au petits soins pour eux qui sont en all inclusive. Pour nous qui étions pratiquement les seuls français, et de plus en demi pension, on ne nous considérait pratiquement pas. Enfin oui, le premier soir, nous avons eu le "malheur" de nous servir une petite bière (20 cl) au distributeur du restaurant. Je dis "malheur" car on nous a presque considèrés comme des voleurs ! Au lieu de venir nous dire gentiment que la bière était payante (comme dans les autres hôtels) la personne qui desservait les tables est venue presque furieux nous disant "You must pay the beer" j'ai payé 4 € pour 2 verres de 20 cl lui ai donné 5 € il ne m'a même pas rendu la monnaie. C'est pas pour 1€ mais de la façon dont il nous a parlé il ne méritait pas un pourboire . Un autre soir j'ai eu le malheur de prendre un soda. Même cinéma et la ils sont arrivés à 2 ! Nous avons l habitude de voyager et dans tous les hôtels ou les boissons ne sont pas comprises, on vient gentiment nous demander le règlement. Et non comme si vous aviez commis un larcin. Nous avons prévenu la direction du peu d amabilité du personnel, on nous a répondu qu ils le leur avait déjà dit, mais j'ai le sentiment que rien ne change.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fint hotell

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet av fint, eneste problem var at det av veldig lytt fra korridoren inne på rommet, og det kunne bli litt forstyrrende. Middag var ok.
3 out of 5
by ΩΩΩΩΩΩΩΩΩΩΩ

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Magna Graecia

Posted Oct 2, 2011 on Hotels
Отель второй линии. Своего пляжа нет. До берега идти через дорогу около 1 км. В первую ночь поселили в соседний дешевый отель Tina, на следующий день переселили, но в номер по уровню ниже бассейна. Очень высокая влажность и постоянный запах санитарных отдушек. Меню за неделю практически не менялось.