Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Hotel, Very friendly staff

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, decent food, gorgeous views on the sea and Continental Greece. Only issue was the mosquitoes which were very aggressive. More assistance with this would have been useful in the rooms. Something needs to be done on a larger scale as there are lots of stagnant water in the surroundings of the hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
A very relaxing stay in a lovely hotel with lots of facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel, couldn't really fault it

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Our room was great, unexpectedly detached and with a sea view, and the food and beach were excellent.
Cons: Occasional queueing for food. Also off-season most of the action on the island is near Corfu Town which is quite a drive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing in Comfort

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
We have been on a couple of all inclusive hotels over the last 12 years, but I have to say that this was far superior to any we have stayed at. The difference was the management team and their staff just went that little bit further...for example waiter service for the drinks not only in the restaurant but also in the bar areas....it was fantastic. The private beach and pool areas were kept clean and tidy at all times, and once again, waiter service on offer...it really did make a difference to our relaxing break which is what we needed. The staff were great, they could not do enough, and really did work some hours, but always kept smiling.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great family all-inclusive resort

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
The resort is absolutely perfect for families. Kids club, daily amenities, good food and amazing service. Also next to the beach if that's your preference (it's literally next to the pool's sun beds). Only downside is that the area is full of mosquitos and wasps, which can be quite annoying if you are, like me, the kind of person that attracts them. Even with that, we loved our time there and would definitely go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Absolutely loveiy place !

Posted Aug 29, 2016
We had the most amazing time at this lovely hotel . Place is beautiful and staff could not have been more helpful and always delighted to help. Hoping to go back soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dagenham.essex

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Great hotel to stay ,has it all ,from beautiful settings to wonderful staff ,best hotel I ever stayed in :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago , US and London, UK

Very good resort, especially for families with kid

Posted Jun 15, 2016
I liked the hotel from the first moment i had seen it. Very well kept grounds with trees, shrubs and flowers. The room that had 2 levels was very comfortable, clean and provided the good sized balcony with the round table and 4 chairs. The room was always clean, the linens fresh. The food was very good, even the kids liked it a lot though they were not exposed to this cousine in the past. The sea was cold in the beginning of June but we were content with using the swimming pools and the water slides.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Close to beach

Posted May 11, 2016
Great staff great food with great time and had a great time .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, good facilities, helpful staff

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Really good holiday with good facilities and plenty to do. Swimming pool is not heated so too cold to swim in in April.