Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel, friendly staff, great views

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Views, cleanliness and lovely gardens and the lovely grey cat there.
Cons: The description should let you know about the hill involved to get to the hotel
Location: The location wasn't great - only because there wasn't much to do or see in the evenings.
We had a lovely stay, however the hotel was a walk up a steep road- no problem for us but maybe would be for elderly or those with mobility issues. Also not much if anything to do in Dassia area- essential to hire a car and get out and see Corfu.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Fabulous budget hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2016
We had a lovely time staying at the Nefeli it beats any budget Greek hotel we have stayed at in the past. The staff could not do enough for you, the room was impeccably clean, the pool area quiet and relaxing. It is also a great base to explore the Island the staff arranged a moped for us which we hired for 5 days at a reasonable price. I would definitely return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Angenehm, sehr sauber

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Location: An einem Berg, Leihwagen ist erforderlich, Strand in etwa 5-10 min. erreichbar.
Sehr gut gepflegte Anlage, sehr freundliches Personal, es wird hoher Wert auf Sauberkeit gelegt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Münster

Hotel aufn Berg

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Dieses Hotel bietet eine gemütliche Atmosphäre es ist ruhig zum entspannen. Allerdings ist der Weg von der öffentlichen Bushaltestelle zum Hotel doch etwas beschwerlich. Es ist nicht zu weit, nur ist es auf Korfu gerne mal steil. Und abends ist dieser Weg leider nicht beleuchtet, man könnte auch sagen Natur pur :) . Dies gilt auch für den Weg zum Strand.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

stupendo complesso nel centro dell'isola

Posted Aug 16, 2016
l'albergo è composto da diversi graziosi edifici, contornati da un ampio giardino con accogliente piscina. il personale è squisito e le camere molto pulite. colazione abbondante e giusto a due passi due tra i ristoranti migliori dell'isola. unico cruccio: non vi sono abbastanza prese della corrente in camera. libera ve ne era solo una. ma non è un motivo valido per non prenotare!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

lovely

Posted Aug 10, 2016
very nice..better than 3 star ..paid superior room supplement..room quite small but cracking views inland from balcony. breakfast average nothing hot but ok. lovely bar and pool area. reception and dining room very nice feel. main gripe is quiet motel feel to it..staff pleasant enough and efficient but not particularly friendly. only came across 1 english group ..not a proplem for us.need a car to get anywhere and not for elderly. very quiet spot and great spot to explore mid and north of island...20 mins to paleokrista, nissaki.....kaisouppi about 35 mins. pelekas 30 mins. korfu town 15 mins.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Torino

No comment.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Ho chiamato 40 volte per avere informazioni sulla camera e avere una matrimoniale. 40 volte mi hanno detto di richiamare dopo. Se ti svegli alle 12( in vacanza) non ti puliscono la camera. Letti scomodi e bagno dell'anteguerra.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Como

Hotel molto soddisfacente!

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Ho soggiornato per una settimana con due amiche in questo hotel e devo dire che è veramente ottimo. Se si è in possesso di auto o scooter questo hotel è l'ideale! Immerso nel verde, la struttura è molto bella. È dotata anche di una vasta piscina con sdraio e di un bar aperto finché c'è movimento. La responsabile dell'hotel si è dimostrata sempre molto gentile e disponibile nei nostri confronti, dandoci tutte le informazioni di cui avevamo bisogno. L'hotel è situato a 5 minuti in auto da Dassia e 10 da Ipsos, maggiori centri per giovani, ricchi di bar, locali e discoteche. La fermata più vicina all'hotel è circa a 10/12 minuti a piedi, unica pecca la strada abbastanza buia e in salita e che dopo mezzanotte i bus per il rientro non passano più quindi si è costretti a prendere il taxi, il quale è comunque molto conveniente, 10€ da Dassia e 15€ da Ipsos. Io consiglio comunque di noleggiare uno scooter (20€/giorno e si può andare in due) in modo tale da godersi al meglio i panorami e le bellezze dell'Isola, oltre alla comodità e ai ridotti consumi di benzina. Un soggiorno molto piacevole in un'Isola fantastica!
3 out of 5
by a from NRW

Ruhiges Hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: Zimmer sauber
Cons: Frühstück miserabel
Location: Auto unbedingt erforderlich
gunstig gelegenes, sauberes Hotel, Frühstück mit einstern-Niveau
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hervorragend gepflegte Anlage

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Wir haben selten eine so liebevoll gepflegte und bis in den letzten Winkel hinein saubere Anlage erlebt. Ruhige Lage, großer Pool, großzügige Liegewiesen, überall ausreichend Platz zum Relaxen. Sehr freundliche Leute.