Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plovdiv, Bulgaria

Posted Jul 31, 2016
The hotel is not bed, it is clean in good location,the breakfast is very good. But the beach is full with rocks the hotel furniture and hotel it self is old. So I am satisfied of the hotel at all. Next time i want to try different one.
2 out of 5
by Sam from Washington DC

Not a 3 star hotel!

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
This is rated as a 3 star hotel but it is really a 2 star.
5 out of 5
by Julie from Yorkshire

Good hotel

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel ..very clean ..staff helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely Hotel, great staff

Posted Aug 25, 2015
The Potamaki Hotel was lovely, the beach was across the road, local buses to town every half our or so. Would recommend to young lovers or families. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Fantastic hotel, very, very close to the beach!

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Cons: Nothing
Location: very close to everything, perfect location
Loved the hotel, staff were very friendly, less than a minute walk to the beach!!! lovely shows on a Monday, Wednesday and Friday.. Cocktails are amazing in the hotel bar.. Will definitely come back...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Close to the beach nice hotel,

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: Clean, nice breakfast, friendly staff.
Cons: Some areas a bit dirty, tiles broken, drain cover missing in a walk way to the pool, these types of Things don't get repaired,
Location: Nice location, across the road from the beach, supermarket and souvenir shops close By, bus stop outside of hotel, direct to corfu town.
Good location, nice area,good tavernas, people friendly, bus service good. Close to Corfu town,
3 out of 5
by Hu from London

Overall it was OK!

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Pros: Good location, lots of fantastic restaurants near by, right on the beach, near bus stops and cab ranks, great walks into the village behind hotel.
Cons: No aircon remote in room I believe you have to pay. Poor breakfast & although you have access to the beach you have to pay 6 euros p sun bed each time
Location: Alex & Tonys Restaurant - Great food Sun Bar - Cafe & Bar (Amazing service) Walk through the mountains behind hotel
Don't get the hotel to order you a taxi to the airport... instead walk 500m (left) from hotel to the main square near the bus stop, there is a taxi rank and cab drivers that will use their meter. Cabs from this hotel charge a fixed price of 30 Euros... a local told us it should only cost 18 Euros... I think the hotel gets a cut of the fee for ordering from the reception... its such a rip off as its only a 12 minute cab ride. If you are going to lie in a sun bed on the beach be warned the ones right in front of the hotel charge 6 Euros each to use... If you walk up the beach (right) about 200 metres from the hotel next to Hotel Euros two lovely ladies run a bar/cafe and when you buy a drink you can lie on the Sun Bed for free... We did this every day as we felt it was good value for money and could stay as long as we liked... they bring your drinks to you on the beach. Sunshine Bar which was excellent, the most fabulous service we received during our stay. The man who runs it is lovely as makes the best Crepes and is SO cheap! Alex & Tonys restaurant was really nice too, really nice guys, great hospitality and delicious food - reasonable prices. The hotel itself was honestly fine but not a hotel that wowed us enough to say we would go back again if we went back to this particular part of Corfu, we would probably want to try another. But it was cheap! This location in Corfu is great, friendly people, not too busy and NOT a party town just great to relax/unwind.
3 out of 5
by Odile from Bordeaux

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Confort de la chambre très satisfaisant contrairement à la salle de bain très exiguë et peu, voir absence, de pression à la douche étant logée au 4ème étage. A noter également des odeurs de cuisine qui refoulent dans la chambre dès 7h00 du matin (préparation des petits déjeuners) quand vous dormez avec les fenêtres ouvertes pour profiter de la "fraîcheur" de la nuit, ne souhaitant pas utiliser la climatisation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aprilia (LT)

Albergo molto carino con il personale disponibile

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: La vicinanza al mare
Desideravo una vacanza tranquilla in completo relax e sinceramente ho trovato quello che cercavo. Il soggiorno è stato gradevole e il personale molto disponibile e nonostante non avessi dimestichezza con la lingua inglese tutti i dipendenti si prodigavano per cercare di capire le mie esigenze. Comunque la cosa, secondo me, veramente eccellente è la vicinanza dell'albergo al mare, si attraversa la strada e voilà ecco la spiaggia. Le uniche cose che non mi hanno soddisfatto sono le camere un po' piccole ma comunque sufficientemente arredate e il bagno un po' angusto.