Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
The hotel was very basic and they didn't clean our room while we was there
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nottingham

Great location cheap

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Hotel is in a PRIME location for Kavos. Hotel staff did all they could to make you feel comfortable. This is a place to sleep rather than a traditional holiday 'hotel'. I had a couple issues. There were mosquitos in the room,very irritating. The self catering stove almost electrocuted me and tripped the electrics...this was resolved. Great fridge.
5 out of 5
by paul from Sheffield

Relaxing No Drama

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
It was just the break i needed relaxing and no drama and Rantos Apt gave me that,thats why ratings all high, sometimes perfect is better than 5 star. Regards Paul
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean place

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Great place. Rooms are clean and the location of the hotel is perfect; very close to the beach and in a quiet area. The staff is very friendly and always helpful. They provided is with a lot of information regarding the best places to visit. Fast and reliable Wi-Fi. We spent a lot of time by the beautiful garden. Highly recommended.
1 out of 5
by Klaudio from London

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
This is probably one of the worst hotels i have stayed in! No reception no where to get your room key stood around for 3 hours knocking on all doors and screaming hello until the landlord decided to come out of his room from his midday sleep!! Apart from that he didnt even know about the booking so had to wait another hour for him to clean and tidy the rooms very unprofessional!! Rooms were very dated and almost falling apart not even close to the pictures bathrooms were disgusting and no utilities overall would never stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from devon uk

Nice and simple

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Wifi - works great Bed - comfy Air con - chilly Bathroom - clean and tidy Owners - welcoming Would go again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor service

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels
Rooms were pretty standard. Unfriendly staff who seemed unwilling to help with any queries. Would not recommend to anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul from Liverpool, United Kingdom

Great apartment for friends

Posted Jul 20, 2013
Pros: On arrival you are greeted with. Complimentary bottle of water in the fridge
Cons: The towels and bed linen not being changed during a 7 day stay
Location: Fantastic location, 2 minutes from main night life and 5 minutes from beach
The room was basic, but that is to be expected of a 2* property. The room was cleaned, but the bed linen and towels did not get changed during my stay. On the plus side the property is situated 2 minutes walk away from the main night life which means you are not disturbed by the loud music if you decide to have a night in and 5 minutes walk away from the beach. The room had air conditioning, which was brilliant, but a bit noisy at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by Kavos<3 from England, UK

Cheap, friendly, close to nightlife

Posted Jul 16, 2013
Close to the restaurants and the strip, but was far enough away that it was quiet at night! The owners were lovely and helpful always cheery. The room was clean and simple, perfect for us as we just wanted a cheap place to stay. Would come back :)!