Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but terrible location

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is nice for the money but felt that I should make comments about the location. There is literally nothing to do anywhere near to this hotel. I was advised by the hotel staff that the bars and restaurants were in town which you get to by crushing yourself onto a packed bus which takes you on a 3 mile trip to the old town. You then have to get a taxi back. The hotel is next to a highway. The view from my hotel room looked out onto a highway and a Shell garage. If you are looking for somewhere near to anywhere to eat, drink or socialise then I wouldn't stay here. Sitting by the pool is light sunbathing next to the M6 motorway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newcastle

Family Holiday

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
I was impressed than what I thought. It's very clean & excellent wifi service even in pool. Very nice place location and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from athens Gr

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Will come back again for sure, great hotel, value for money
4 out of 5
by Urmas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Angelique from Kelowna BC Canada

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel with a great pool and a wee beach down the road. Not too central but a 5 Euro taxi ride to the center. Beds/bathrooms/cleanliness was great...!
4 out of 5
by Katarzyna from Manchester

A good hotel yet far away from the centre

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
The stay met my expectations. The room was clean and comfortable. The only problem is the distance from the town centre if you dont rent a car or take a taxi.
4 out of 5
by Carol from Henley in Arden

Sunset hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
Nice clean hotel a short taxi ride from the old town
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Good experience, good transport link to beach and town
4 out of 5
by Ellen from Canada

comfortable respite from a day in old town

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels
Easy access by car or bus to hotel and to old town. Enjoyed a relaxing swim and lounging by the pool, great to spend the afternoon after exploring the old town in the morning, and get refreshed before heading back in the evening. Dining hall pleasant place to eat a full breakfast in the morning. Room very clean and comfortable. Good place to bring a family or relax as a couple. Beautifully kept lemon trees beside hotel.
5 out of 5
by Brian from Belfast

Sunset stay

Posted Sep 22, 2013 on Hotels
Stayed at this hotel one night before travelling on the night day. Lovely hotel and the staff were very helpful and friendly. It was ideal on the main bus route to Corfu town and the rooms were excellent and very clean although the beds were very hard. Would stay again.