Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Nice friendly quality hotel close to all amenities

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing.
Location: I already did in the first box.
The Arcadion Hotel was ideally situated on the front of Corfu town, enabling quick access to a choice of small beaches, historic and scenic attractions, great restaurants and bars and the choice of shops in the old town is mind blowing. As always the Greek people are so welcoming, friendly and kind. We spent a week at The Arcadion and have no complaints at all, The rooms are a good size with excellent bathroom, air conditioning, fridge and TV. Great choice at the help yourself Breakfast room. The staff were very friendly and polite and were a great help to advice us on places to visit. If we were to return to Corfu Town we would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Outstanding service and prime location

Posted Sep 12, 2017
I arrived very early in the morning (way too early for check-in). No coffee shops open for hours, so the friendly staff accommodated me by allowing me to store my luggage under the stairs and rest in the hotel's comfortable living room, where I was able to read my book, and even take a brief nap. When I was finally ready to check in, my room was immaculately lead. The mattress was a bit stiff, but OH SO WELCOMING after a long international flight. Breakfast in the morning was absolutely gourmet quality. The hotel is perfectly situated in the heart of all shopping, restaurants, and even a relaxing Mediterranean swim. I will definitely be back!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Very noisy at night

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Apparently, ritgh outdide is were bikers like to ride between 12 am and 3 am, and we could not sleep at all... tried closing windows but conditional was so beat down - god nows what kind of fungus lives inside- this hotel is only nice until you try to rest at night- the outside noise is just unbearble...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by john

Great hotel in Corfu Town

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Location could not be better, very nice staff, very comfortable and very clean would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cheshire

Enjoyable 3-night stay

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: It's location, its well run and met all our needs
Cons: Tea and coffee maki g facilities would have been appreciated
Location: Loads to see and everything can be accessed on foot.
Great location, very convenient for all Corfu Town has to offer, lovely room overlooking fort, pleasant, helpful staff, hearty breakfast, would definitely return.
4 out of 5
by Florencia

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
The place was amazing and comfortable. Clean and that's really important for me. All very kind. Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Corfu

Posted May 16, 2017
Perfectly situated in the centre of Corfu. Delicious breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great room in fantastic location

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: Breakfast is great, more imaginative than many hotel breakfast buffets. Good choice of hot items, and cold including cheese, cereals, fruit, yoghurt
Cons: I'd asked for a non-smoking room but none were available because they'd all been taken. This suggests they need more of them!
Location: Step out of the door and just people-watch along the Liston in the evening
The hotel is at the heart of Kerkyra (Corfu Town) - you step out of the door and are literally seconds from the elegant Liston and Spianada area, plus the restaurants and shops of the Old Town I liked the room, it had a very comfortable bed and luckily I got a room round the corner from the sometimes-noisy street. (The double-glazing blocks out all the noise though). I wasn't aware of any noise or smell from the McDonald's downstairs
5 out of 5
by Roberta

Love this place.

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Everything​ was great, of course the Rome is alittle small, a single room, but your right at a perfect location in town...Get outside and enjoy Corfu town. The rooms are nice, ask for 4th or 5th floor room so your over the roof tops. Your going to love it.