Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good facilities, would return

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
A good hotel an great alternative to staying in Corfu town. The wifi and air con were somewhat tempremental but staff were warm, friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Karen from Dundee

Good value for money hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
a brief 4 night stay. I came to Corfu to see a friend and therefore used the hotel as a base. The room was adequate,the aircon worked great, the breakfast was good and the staff were friendly. I didn't use the pool area, but it looked very nice. The only negative was the proximity to the airport taxiway and resulting aircraft noise.
2 out of 5
by Linsey from England

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Overall hotel was good breakfast was very basic and bathroom to small and had mould ....pool was closed and they should say when it closes as other hotel pools were open
5 out of 5
by Thia from Canada

GREAT STAY1

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels
The staff could not have been more courteous or helpful. My room was clean and very comfortable. If you are thinking of this hotel I would not hesitate a moment longer, it is great and very affordable too!
4 out of 5
by louie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mr mrs Wallace

Posted Apr 23, 2012 on Hotels
All around a good quality hotel for your money..... Rooms are small but comfy, shower cubicle tiny also I'd request a room poolside as these have the much larger balconies.... The staff are very friendly and helpful breakfast is as u would expect. Local buses stop outside the hotel 3 euro to head to Corfu town
4 out of 5
by CHRISTOS

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Υπάρχει κοντά (300.μ) στάση γραμμής για τακτική αστική συγκοινωνία. Υπάρχει κοντά στο κατάλυμα εστιατόριο καλό για φθηνό και αξιοπρεπές φαγητό (μερίδα μπιφτέκι 8 ευρώ, σαλάτα 6 ευρώ) και πολύ ωραία θέα.Τα δωμάτια του ξενοδοχείου δεν έχουν καλή ηχομόνωση. Το πρωινό γεύμα είναι μέτριο έως καλό.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels