Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Marios

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms in quite bad condition, beds really uncomfortable, tiny shower couldn't even turn. Very noisy, you can hear everything from the next room and the aisle.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good facilities, would return

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
A good hotel an great alternative to staying in Corfu town. The wifi and air con were somewhat tempremental but staff were warm, friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Karen from Dundee

Good value for money hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
a brief 4 night stay. I came to Corfu to see a friend and therefore used the hotel as a base. The room was adequate,the aircon worked great, the breakfast was good and the staff were friendly. I didn't use the pool area, but it looked very nice. The only negative was the proximity to the airport taxiway and resulting aircraft noise.
2 out of 5
by Linsey from England

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Overall hotel was good breakfast was very basic and bathroom to small and had mould ....pool was closed and they should say when it closes as other hotel pools were open
5 out of 5
by Thia from Canada

GREAT STAY1

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels
The staff could not have been more courteous or helpful. My room was clean and very comfortable. If you are thinking of this hotel I would not hesitate a moment longer, it is great and very affordable too!
4 out of 5
by louie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mr mrs Wallace

Posted Apr 23, 2012 on Hotels
All around a good quality hotel for your money..... Rooms are small but comfy, shower cubicle tiny also I'd request a room poolside as these have the much larger balconies.... The staff are very friendly and helpful breakfast is as u would expect. Local buses stop outside the hotel 3 euro to head to Corfu town
1 out of 5
by sara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Yossef

מלון מומלץ לשהות בקורפו

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
מלון מעולה ביחס למחיר,שרות אדיב של צוות העובדים, ניקיון מעולה יחס לאורחי המלון מעל המקובל.