Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cheshire

Excellent value small family run hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2017
Pros: Everything, especially the staff and breakfast on the patio
Cons: Beds are very firm which might not suit everybody
Location: Easy walk into town by the water and lots of tavernas on the doorstep
Small and friendly hotel close to the airport in Corfu. Rooms are very clean with aircon and small balcony but no safe (although reception safe is available if needed). The staff are warm, welcoming and very helpful. We only stayed for 2 nights but woulatd happily stay longer. Highly recommend.
3 out of 5
by Thomas from USA

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Late after midnight arrival and early morning departure made it a convenient stopover within easy walking distance of the airport! The hotel could use an updating, but the room and bath was clean if a bit cramped! The hotel staff was welcoming and friendly!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to the airport but not on the flight path so

Posted Jun 18, 2016
12 minutes walk from the airport bars and restaurants 10 mins away.,helpful staff and very clean. A bit dated but more than adequate for one or two nights .,Would use again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol Engand

Close to Airport

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: convenience to airport for our late arrival.
Cons: Decor a little tired
Location: did not stay long enough to judge
Arrived at12,30, pouring with rain but walk from airport in-between rain storm very quick. Two male receptionists carried our soaking wet luggage to our room. Very courteous. Hotel breakfast typical continental, good coffee. In morning, still raining, the hotel rang for a taxi. Good job too as the estimate of 1.4k to port was not correct.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Convenient and friendly

Posted Sep 17, 2015
Not the smartest hotel in town but we enjoyed our stay. Obviously the hotel is convenient to the airport but it's also near the bay, good,cheap restaurants and the bus into the centre of corfu town. The staff are friendly and helpful .
3 out of 5
by Catherine

Handy for airport

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
Pretty basic hotel but very handy to airport - 10 min walk - and similar distance to restaurants on Garitsa Bay.
4 out of 5
by SUSAN from Thetford

Dalia Aug 2014

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
One stay, comfortable, clean bed linen, friendly staff and close to the airport
4 out of 5
by Marisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, born in Corfu.

Close to the airport, walk to Garitsa Bay.

Posted Jun 24, 2015
We were greeted by the Hotel staff and we're provided help with our suitcases. Check in was quick. Breakfast is basic continental with boiled eggs, cereals, cheese, bread, cake and some fruits.clean linen everyday.
5 out of 5
by howard from leeds

weekend away

Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay