Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arkansas

Excellent

Posted Jun 21, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff ,the room was clean and comfortable.
Cons: It would be hard to beat this one
Location: a couple of museums. a coke museum and a civil war interpretive center was not impressed with either. A lot of older homes in the area ,gorgeous
From the staff to the room this was a excellent hotel. From the check in staff to any employee we met in the hotel the staff was among the best .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2015
I stayed with my family due to a death in my family and needed to be in town for the funeral
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Middle Tennessee

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Location: Stayed there to tour Shiloh National Battlefield, as well as Interpretive Center in Corinth.
We know we can always get a clean, comfortable room for a reasonable price at Hampton Inns & Suites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Came in town for a funeral

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: Easy access
This was not our first time staying everything was nice and clean. People were very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2014
One night stay that was excellent. Staff w as very courteous and even got additional discount at check in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: nothing noticed
Location: Many Civil War sites to visit, This is why we were there
No complaints. Will stay here again. Staff wonderful. Room wonderful. Breakfast wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to my parents' home

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Just continue to do what you do.
I have stayed here before and will continue to do so when visiting my family. I feel very comfortable and secure and know that I will be treated royally.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and welcoming

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Staff were all super nice and helpful. Breakfast was excellent, with a different hot item daily (sausage and gravy, omelets, loaded bagels) in addition to cereal, oatmeal, waffle maker, fresh fruit. Bed was comfortable and room was clean. Pool was a tad small but patio furniture was comfortable. Overall I was very pleased with my stay. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from missouri

Nice hotel.

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Easy access. Breakfast could use a little upgrade. Not everyone is on the health food kick.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room, clean and good location.

Posted Jun 18, 2014
The lady working front desk seem to be put out for having to do her job.