Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Antonio Gallego Jr. from São Paulo - Brasil

Funcionários simpáticos e atenciosos!

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels
Ambiente muito agradável, pessoal simpático, bom café da manhã, praia particular.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by david from Israel

very good hotel at Great location

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is located above tje beach, the water is clear excelent view from Balconies at the Corinthos bay satisfying meals a pool with salt water from the sea wireless internet is very slow. fair price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Александр

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels
Красивое место расположение, в стороне от городского шума и суеты,прекрасный вид на море,отличный пляж,добрый и отзывчивый персонал, разнообразный ужин. Минеральная чистейшая вода из крана. Уютный отель для семейного отдыха .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ΜΙΧΑΛΗΣ-ΜΑΡΙΑ from ΑΘΗΝΑ

Αξιοπρεπέστατο, άνετο και πολύ βολικό

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels
Καθαρό, άνετο, με καλή εξυπηρέτηση, με παραλία και πισίνα στα πόδια του, σε ωραία τοποθεσία και με υπέροχη θέα. Ιδανικό για σύντομες αποδράσεις από την Αθήνα. Σαν να βρίσκεσαι χιλιόμετρα μακρυά!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seoul, South Korea

The room has a nice view!

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: We enjoyed the nice view. Staffs were very kind.
Cons: At breakfast juices(orange, pineapple) were not good. We missed the fresh vegetables(tomato, cucumber. . . ).
Weather was fine everyday, so we were very happy. And the garden was beautiful. Our room was cozy and the balcony was good. At the balcony we took several pictures.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Guy from Blois

Hotel sur le Golfe de Corinthe

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: Accueil en français, chaleureux et efficace. Chambre très confortable, accès direct à la mer et à la piscine. A deux km de Loutraki (restos et plages)
Cons: Accès à la WIFI impossible de la chambre. Certains matériels ne fonctionnaient pas (télé).
Location: A proximité : sites archéologiques (ancienne Corinthe, acrocorinthe), touristiques (canal de Corinthe), plages de rêve, nombreuses tavernes à Loutraki
Hôtel de grand confort, situé en face de Corinthe, à quelques km de Loutraki, avec plage et piscine privées.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jean luc from PARIS

Très beau cadre extérieur

Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels
jardin, plage et extérieurs appréciables - bâtiment un peu démodé - breakfast style "congés payés " mais correct
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Andersson from Sverige

Nära havet

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels
Bodde en natt. Godkända rum. Lite slitet. Ingen märkvärdig frukost, men ändå OK. Hotellet ligger vid en badstrand och det finns även pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Willy from cosenza, italia

Per famiglie

Posted Aug 3, 2013
Pros: La vicinanza alla spiaggia
Cons: Arredamento vecchio
Location: Bella con un mare pulitissimo
Ben posizionato con la spiaggia molto vicina. Ampio parcheggio e struttura immersa nel verde. Arredamento un po' vecchiotto ma le camere sono pulite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Elizabeth from Paris

Posted May 31, 2013 on Hotels
hôtel très bien situé, au bord de la mer avec une plage privée et une piscine. malheureusement, il est très difficile à trouver, car il n'y a pas d'adresse donnée avec la réservation et nous avons du appeler l'hôtel pour le trouver. L'hôtel comporte une boutique, deux bars, une salle à manger où les repas sont servis sous forme de buffet. L'hôtel est assez sonore et les équipements et le décor des chambres mériteraient d'être modernisés. Le personnel est accueillant.