Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from England

One Night Stay

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Had a one night stay en route to Athens and found hotel to be clean with good facilities and very friendly staff, we will be staying here again on our next trip
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A beautiful spot to start your Greek vacation!

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived jet-lagged and exhausted but were refreshed by a good Greek salad at the outdoor cafe and a swim in the beautiful pool or the beautiful Mediterranean, or both! Our room had a balcony and beautiful view and a full bath. Beds were comfortable and the nights were quiet, although partial partitions between balconies made private conversation difficult. Meals (breakfast and dinner with your room) were generous ok but catered to the large group of German tourists. The staff were welcoming, friendly and helpful, and arranged for their van to take us to nearby ruins for a very reasonable fee.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Helpful staff with dinner included.

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice property with very helpful staff. Pleasantly surprised that both breakfast and dinner were included.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dublin, Ireland

Great hotel with friendly, helpful staff

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed a week at this hotel and found the room of high standard, very clean & well maintained, good food & drinks and the entire staff friendly & helpful at all times. I would certainly recommend it to any traveller.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is not 4-stars. Facilities are run down.

Posted Nov 3, 2015
We don't understand how this hotel has 4 stars. I would not give it one. Facilities are run down. Everything was old, dirty, and/or broken. Air conditioning did not work, hallway lights were off and we had to contact the front desk to have them working. I did not take a shower because the bathroom was disgusting. Breakfast was also bad, food was not fresh. Avoid!
3 out of 5
by Theodore from Athens

KBH great pool, shame about the food

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
The pluses. Fantastic pool and gardens - peaceful, relaxing. Beach adjacent with showers sun beds etc Friendly staff in the garden cafe-bar v convenient good food. Great views, lovely balcony, beds comfortable, Great location for day trips, but a car is advisable.. Interesting mix of nationalities in the hotel. Male waiters v friendly and helpful The minuses. Restaurant food mediocre, not always fresh Ensuite bathrrom, dated and cramped. non-Greek waitresses lack training. A/c poor in room, and none in the reception No internet in.rooms and v slow wifi in reception, v hot. Probably would not stay there again, mainly because of the food and ineffectual aircon.
4 out of 5
by Jeanne from Charlotte North Carolina

Beautiful view, good location.

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Booked 6/14-6/16. Hotel needs updating, however located right on the water with great view and beautiful grounds. Staff very helpful and informative. Breakfast and dinner buffet included in room is good, generic but not exceptional. Room very clean but outdated. Location is great. Close to many historical sites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

come down for breakfest and diner!

Posted Jul 27, 2015
come down for breakfest and diner! That's the best time in the hotel. Even you are a Chinese, you will find the food very tasty. The sunset view and beach are also worth the price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Very nyce gardens. very nice pool close to beach. but I the rom not very well. bathroom hold. TV hold no good redio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dimivs

A relaxed place for holidays!

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Ebookers
A good value for money, for a calm relaxed place! Very good for families with children!