Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Yannick from DUNKERQUE

Découverte d'Athenes

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel très bien, personnel agréable et sympathique
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jean marc from annecy

correct pour une journé

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
bien pour une étape journée , accueil sympa, chambre plus que correcte, proche plage et centre ville... juste bémol situé sur rue bruyante au centre ville donc on entends la rue ! ...
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Akis from Athens, Greece

Low cost but still expensive for what it is

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels
I booked online for 2 nights at 35 EUR/night a single room with balcony and front view They didn't have it, they gave me a double without view nor balcony on the 2nd floor. That alone just sucks. The bathroom was renovated and clean all good The room was super old The door was very thin and didn't close very well The lock was a bit damaged The soundproofing was absent, I was almost staying together with the neighboring travelers :-) The mattress was very hard Pillows were not nice and not easy to use Breakfast was acceptable The 2 PCs they have at the entrance for free usage didn't have any light near to them as the lamps weren't working so I was starring at a bright screen in a dark corner, not nice The service was more informal than I would accept in a hotel, so unless if it is the traveler who initiates a more informal discussion, I find that hotel staff must remain a bit more formal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Duncan from Southampton

Great location, helpful staff

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels
The room was clean, the air conditioning and wifi good. Was only staying for a couple of days but very close to the beach with it's bars and restaurants and right opposite the local bus stop and taxi rank. A bakery was next door and there was a supermarket a few minutes walk away.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy room

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Loud noise from the street traffic, fridge did not work.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gregoryk from Αθήνα

Καταπληκτικη εξυπηρετηση και τοποθεσια!

Posted Aug 17, 2013 on Hotels
Το ξενοδοχείο και το δωμάτιο ήταν πάρα πολύ καθαρά, οι τιμές ήταν πάρα πολύ χαμηλές-οικονομικές σε σχέση με την ποιότητα που έλαβα και το προσωπικό πάρα πολύ φιλικό και ευχάριστο!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Γιώργης from Νάξος

Κεντρικό, βολικό, καθαρό, φοβερό πρωινό

Posted Aug 10, 2013 on Hotels
Έκλεισα ενα δωμάτιο για σύντομη διαμονησε χαμηλή τιμή με πρωινό με κριτήριο την κεντρική τοποθεσία και την τιμή. Ο μπουφές ήταν υπερπλήρης. Το δωμάτιο ηταν στον πλάινο δρόμο, δεν ειχε πολυ φασαρία, καθαρό και τυπικό και ηταν σχεδον 50 μέτρα απο τη θάλασσα. Wifi με καλή ταχυτητα, ωραιο lounge, πολύ εξυπηρετικό & ευγενικό staff. Συστήνεται.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Extremely nice service, room pretty bare

Posted Jul 24, 2012 on Hotels
I liked staying there, the staff went the extra mile
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2012 on Hotels